Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hookem3412

42 year old man | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking women 32-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Thank you for stopping by.... Random...

In his own words

Thank you for stopping by.... Random thoughts/quick hits: I enjoy being a dad more than anything in the world. I love to run, not just from zombies, but for fun as well. Generally, I am freshly showered. The eyes became a tad misty when I opened a gift from Santa and he brought me tickets for the Foo Fighters concert this coming fall. I have a great plan on surviving the Zombie Apocalypse. Rick, Daryl, Maggie, and the crew would be proud. Is there a better day than sample day at Costco? German chocolate pie is one of the most genius food unit creations since the caveman first threw their food on a fire. The smell of Play-Doh could only come from a higher power. I love humor of all types, like Buddy the Elf smiling is my favorite. Subtle humor, thumbs up! I am comfortable with who I am. Suave and sophisticated are not normally the terms one would describe me as. I know I am no matinee idol, but I have been told women would kill for my eyelashes. So I have that going for me. Dork like, an occasional Costanza moment (ok perhaps more than occasional), happy, fun, somewhat funny, more me. Hey Girls! I am pleased to say I love my day job. In the evenings and weekends aside from fighting crime, I run a little nickel and dime online store. Originally it started many moons ago as a hobby, now it is called my second job. As far as a healthy lifestyle goes, I am far from perfect. As mentioned I love to run, exercise, try to eat healthy, but chocolate and BBQ are good, and sometimes so is watching TV after working 10 hours and being a dad. But we give it the old college try! When was the last time you sat and watched a hour or two hour block of music videos? Thank you Palladia! Looking to meet someone that is positive, accepting, witty, spontaneous, and when all else fails will keep me on my toes. She will show me the experiences that bring her joy and is willing to find out mine. Take care, thank you for taking the time to read my profile. Let's get that conversation started!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a chocolate lab mix. Dogs are my favorite and while I love all animals I am allergic to cats. Thus I think cats are awful creatures. Joking of course or am I? If you have cats don't worry I have Allegra!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Austin, Georgetown, Hill country are favorites. I love taking day trips. Finding new areas to explore. I'd love to see the NE part of the US, Montana, and go back to Colorado. Locally the FW Zoo, museums, botanical gardens, Six Flags COASTERS!!

Favorite things

All types of music from the Foo Fighters to Jack White, to Kacey Musgraves. Seinfeld, Walking Dead. Love shows like Brain Games and Going Deep with David Rees. Shows that challenge the mind, teach one a little something, and have humor.

For fun

Longhorn sports! Ranger games. Also like to run, hike, bike the Trinity Trails, hang out and watch movies or TV, stroll through art festivals, play board games, and #1 spend time with my daughter. Bowling, don't do it enough. I can bowl over 100!!

Last read

Making Sense of the Bible by Adam Hamilton. Great read. I once read a book about the University of Texas, go figure. Also a fan of books by Steve Martin.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have a job with a great company. I also run and operate my own little nickel and dime eBay business that I love. Business wise and work wise, I am quite happy!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Human
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I know faith is an important part of life and respect all other's faiths and ideals.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Hopefully soon I will be a student again, but I hold an Associate's degree from Tarrant County College. I am currently taking a hiatus from the schooling. I enjoy the learning process much more as an adult.