Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Medford, OR, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm currently deployed with the United States...

In his own words

I'm currently deployed with the United States Army to Afghanistan. That being said i'm just looking to meet and talk to some new people before I come home. Always nice to get updates about our great state. Plus it gives us both and opportunity to see if we have anything in common before we go out. Yes go out, like a real Man I will pay, I know there isn't a lot of us left but wearing my hat side ways yellin out "what up dawg" isn't my opinion of what a man is. I don't mind opening doors, or paying or treating others with respect. Kind of old fashioned that way and thank the Lord I had a great family to raise me that way. Anyways, drop me a line if you would like to chat, take care.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere my little boy is or The river, my car on a drive, I really want to visit Australia, Ireland again and one day travel all over America. I mean sure other countries are great, but this is America people! The greatest country in the world


Rogue Community College, Grants Pass, OR

Favorite things

I love all music so I dont really have just one favorite. I watch How I met your Mother cause its awesome, I love Italian food or sushi, mmmmmm suhsi.

For fun

I love playing the piano, going out to movies, some nights just watching scrubs in my room and reading. I really love to sing, Karaoke is a blast. I love hanging out with good friends and most of all I love to laugh.

Last read

The last thing I read was a book called Fathered by God by John Eldridge amazing book. Oh and Text books, ya those are always fun (add sarcasm here).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I have been a soldier in the Army for most of my adult life, recently I've made the transition into being a civilian. I work for Union Pacific Railroad and love my job. I am still in the Army national guard and will be retired in 2 years
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I love God, when I say that I mean I believe in one true living God. Some may call him the Christian God, Jehovah or Yahweh which is fine. To me he is the father of Christ and the creator of all things. Hope that helps with any confusion.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Working on a degree in Nuclear Medicine.