Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Apopka, FL, USA | Seeking men 41-51 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you pick me, you won't be looking back and left wondering if you made the right choice. I'm your dedicated dude!

In his own words

I'm a self motivated, risk taking individual who will go out on a limb to advance that which I am striving for. I've been absolutely broke, had plenty and seem to manage to live a pretty good life. I would want someone who would be a part of my business world as well as being a good match to blend with my family. They are supportive of who I am and want me to find someone with whom I would be happy. My perfect match will enjoy being a homebody as well as getting out every once-in-a-while to have some fun and laugh. I like comedies and family movies.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like quaint, simple places. One of my favorite places to eat a good home cooked meal at a low price is Chuck's Wagon on main street in Apopka. They have delicious food there. Not really in to Seasons 52.

Favorite things

My favorite thing to eat is my mom's Spanish rice with beans. I LOVE IT!! My favorite color is burgundy, with black close behind. When it's raining outside, I like to sit in the bed with a book and listen to the rain against the skylights.

For fun

I'm usually a homebody who likes to work in the yard. Currently, I have a 2 1/2 acre yard that I'm rehabbing. Love to watch DVDs at home on the big screen television. I like to just chill most of the time.

Last read

My own book! I'm a writer. My first novel is a gay romance titled "For the First Time." A couple of years later, I wrote another titled "Judgment in the White House." I've read For the First Time several times and always enjoy it!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have my own holding & investment company. I'm currently working on two new dynamic web sites that I hope to be the next Craig's List of the Internet.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Mom is from Puerto Rico, dad was a military man from the United States.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Am a regular church goer. I'm usually there every Sunday.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference