Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Linthicum Heights, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am on my journey thru life and would love to find my partner to enjoy it with.

In his own words

I like to think that I am romantic and like to make the girl I am seeing happy. Hello welcome to my profile. I have been on match off and on for the past few years. I would say that I really like match but have not found the one for me yet. But I have met a few decent people off of here and some who have given me some pretty crazy date stories. I am mostly here to fine someone who wants a long term relationship and see where that leads us. I am looking for a partner in life who I can enjoy life with. Finding the joy in life is very important to me, so finding someone who can enjoy the little things is what I am looking for. I would also like for them to like me for me. I have become rather confident in myself and I enjoy who I have become. I enjoy making silly jokes and would love someone who enjoys my silly sense of humor. I would also like for them to be sweet, caring, and have a good sense of humor. I have become pretty active in the past two years and would like to enjoy doing them with my partner. I like to think that I am romantic and like to make the girl I am seeing happy. I like to have a good time which could be staying in or going out. Some of the things that I enjoy to do are going to sports games, I also enjoy going to comedy clubs, going to the movies, playing broad games, playing video games (But recently I don’t seem to have the time anymore), playing pool, bowling, and mini golf. I like to enjoy life and am always looking to try new things to try. Biking is one of my favorite things to do. When I was a kid it seemed to give me freedom and for some reason I still feel that way when I ride my bike. I have recently started going to boot camp work outs and I love them so much. The trainers there are so caring and amazing. I have also started to do some 5k obstacle runs, so if you know any cool ones please let me know. The ones that I have done so far I have loved so much. My friends say that I am a sweet, funny, witty, caring and a chivalrous guy which is apparently hard to find.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Last year I adopted a kitten and he is the sweetest little guy. The dogs are not actually mine but my roommates, but they feel like mine at times.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy federal hill, Power plant live, Ellicott city, and Earth treks.

Favorite things

Right now it is my bike cause I am really enjoying biking right now. I also love music so that is pretty important to me. I also really love my gym. The people there have changed my life.

For fun

I like to go out to sports games, going comedy clubs, going to the movies, playing video games, playing pool, bowling, and mini golf. I

Last read

a book on how to make your own energy bars.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work for the Maryland food bank. As there inventory control coordinator
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree