Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

honorableturtle

66 year old man | Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking women 47-57 within 5 miles of Washington, DC

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a huge sports fan and participant. I...

In his own words

I am a huge sports fan and participant. I still play tournament-level tennis and paddle tennis. It would be nice if a Match also played. I am fiercely competitive and never quit. I enjoy watching all sports, live or on TV. I also enjoy reality shows like Dancing and Survivor. And I love anything associated with the beach. My greatest passion in life is my 3 children, twin sons are 34, and a daughter is 29. They are my raison d'etre, and I love them so much that it hurts. Fortunately, all 3 live in the area. My twin sons got married in 2011, and one has 2 sons, so I'm a grandpa. To sum me up, I am honest, loyal, passionate, affectionate, athletic, competitive, intelligent, fun, & picky.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

An Imperial Shih-Tzu.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Black's, Cactus Cantina, Cafe Deluxe, Old Ebbitts, and anywhere warm, sunny and on the beach.

College

Washington and Lee University, Lexington, VA

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of food and all types of music, from Oldies to Motown to Country. I am fond of the Law & Order series, as well as some of the reality shows. I love movies at home.

For fun

Beach, baseball games, all sporting events, especially tennis, crossword puzzles, and reading.

Last read

Anything by James Patterson, Lee Child, John Grisham, and similar authors.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'2" (127cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a Technology, Telecommunications and Government Relations Consultant and Attorney.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Half French, Half German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Faith is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Juris Doctor degree from The National Law Center, George Washington University BA, Sociology/Psychiatry from Washington and Lee University.