Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

honman93

40 year old man | Morrison, CO, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 50 miles of Lakewood, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hoping for the best

In his own words

I have lived in Denver for a few years and I have met some good people but finding a good girl is a bit more of a challenge. I am from a small country town in Texas and I was raised to hold doors open for women and always say ma'am. I am no redneck though. I don't hunt, I don't care that much for fishing but I am a Dallas Cowboys fan.(Two out of three isn't bad). I love to laugh and crack jokes and have been told on more than one occasion that I might be a bit sarcastic. I am comfortable with myself and I like to bring out that confidence in others.The two virtues that are most important for me to find in a woman are honesty and loyalty. I am looking for a good woman to be friends and try to develop a lasting relationship so just being able to be myself and not put on any fake fronts are paramount to a solid foundation. I am not interested in serial daters, so if you have 10 guys texting you all day long I am not interested. I have a son who lives in Texas. He is my world and I go see him as often as possible. If you like to laugh, enjoy being outside and value loyalty then let's get together and see what happens.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Everyone always asks If I love dogs why don't I have one. I lost my two buddies last year and I am not ready to get another dog quite yet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fossil Trace, Patrick Carroll's, One Up, Green Mountain, Bear Creek, 24 Hour Fitness

College

Stephen F. Austin State University, Nacogdoches, TX

Favorite things

I am in to all genres of music. I enjoy a night out for drinks and fun as well as a quiet night at home cooking dinner and watching movies. Some of the shows that I enjoy are Breaking Bad, True Blood, as well as Sons of Anarchy. And Four Wheeling!

For fun

I enjoy golfing, weight lifting and cycling. I like to spend my free time outside, but I am just as content snuggled up inside on a cold evening. I don't drink much but I enjoy going to Patrick Carroll's to hang out with friends and socialize.

Last read

Gilgamesh and the Master Key System



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference