Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hongkongfuhey

46 year old man | Elk Grove, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello, and thanks for stopping by! I am fairly...

In his own words

Hello, and thanks for stopping by! I am fairly new to CA. I relocated here for a new job back in the fall of 2012. I would like to meet some new folks and explore all northern CA has to offer. Not looking to jump into anything super serious at the moment, but certainly won't rule out the possibility of a long term relationship if the chemistry is there. I am easy going, have a good sense of humor, and can be "slightly" sarcastic. ;) However, I am disciplined enough to know when it's time for serious conversation. Originally from Syracuse, NY I have made my way to CA via St. Louis, and all too happy to have left the humidity in the midwest. I love sports – both playing and watching. My favorite teams are the NY Yankees (did I mention they are 27-time World Champions) and the Pittsburgh Steelers. I enjoy a good hockey game as well, but don't really have a favorite team. Somewhat by default, I adopted the St. Louis Blues during my stay in St. Louis. Unfortunately the only pro sport in Sacramento is basketball. Have yet to attend a Kings game, but it is definitely on the to-do list. After all the hoopla of settling on staying vs. relocating, I thought perhaps this past season was their break-out year. Let's hope better things are in store. I enjoy BBQing on the grill, relaxing with a cold beer (or two...), and hanging out with friends. I don't mind getting dressed up and heading out to a show or a nice dinner, but you will typically find me in shorts/jeans and a t-shirt. Pretty much up for anything. Don't mind vegging on the couch for a movie, but would prefer to be doing something outside. Family is important to me as well, although they are all back in NY. I try to make it back at least a couple times a year for family gatherings. For my match, I am looking for a female with a sense of humor who loves to laugh, has a great sense of humor, and traditional family values. Someone who is active, athletic, outgoing, likes the outdoors, do it yourself projects, and possibly an eye for lanscape/gardening (I could use a little help with this!). Someone who is comfortable getting all dolled up for a black tie affair and a night on the town, or curling up on the couch in a t-shirt and sweats for movie night. She is confident and can hold her own – but by no means arrogant. She will challenge my wit with stimulating conversation and always ready for some good nature sarcastic banter back and forth. Someone who understands you get what you give in a relationship. A person who knows when to take a break and simply live in the moment. Anything more you want to know, feel free to ask. Thanks for stopping by and I look forward to meeting you!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

Sign

Leo

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I haven't been there yet, but hope to make it to Austrailia someday. So far I've made it to: DC, Baltimore, VA, FL, Italy, Jamaica, Bahamas, SF, Lake Tahoe, Dallas, & Toronto. I really enjoy the Caribbean and look forward to heading back.

College

Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Live concerts, spontaneous weekend trips, discovery channel, TLC, History channel, seafood, a juicy filet, strawberry cheesecake, NY Yankees, Pittsburgh Steelers, classic rock, some metal, Caddyshack, Blues Brothers and Monty Python.

For fun

I love being outside: skiing, softball, golf, biking, the beach, hiking, boating, scuba, professional sports, live music.

Last read

First Things First (sequel to 7 Habits of Highly Effective people), Bush at War, Leadership by Rudy Guliani, FIASCO (about Iraq war), Audacity of Hope (Barack Obama), Work Hard, Study...and Stay out of Politics (James A Baker III).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Electrical engineer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have a bachelor's in electrical engineering from Rochester Institute of Technology, and a MBA from St. Louis University.