Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Humble, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am life to the...

In her own words

I am life to the fullest...No drama, please...Send me a message, flirts are ok, but get old. I would like to meet my better half, completing me... I can make friends, but as my friend there are no "extra" benefits...I am here for something serious, no games, no overnight magic but good, honest, get to know each other, hang out, go out, dress up, dress down, laughing until we are crying, fuss and fight but make up before we part ways or go to bed, smile at each other just because, spiritual, emotional, mental, and physical match on all levels kind of thing!!! Are you up for it??? I prefer verbal or face to face conversation versus texting and emails...texting is ok when we talk if there is other communiation. I gotta throw this in.... I sincerely want a MATURE relationship...all the games, bs and high school stuff will get you nowhere. I have children, gainfully employed and work hard....don't waste my time which is very precious. I would like someone who is down to earth, has faith, enjoys life, can go out, can dance, can cook, smiles, shows hurt, disappointments but continues to move forward, my best friend, boyfriend, man, husband all in one....but let's start off as friends...and as friends, be honest, lies and games hurt way more than the truth...I'm just saying... YES, THESE PICTURES ARE OF THE REAL ME...LOL... How many times do you see a picture then the real person is a monster...imjs!!! (Some people need to watch the series Catfisdh, it airs on MTV) Talk to me.... Please post a PICTURE!!! If you can see me, then I should see you!!!! DO NOT send me a flirts or messages if your picture isn't there, it will be deleted...It's amazing how a profile states all these requirements a man wants in a woman but does not have a picture posted, then come with some stuff about looking into their character first...NO!!! POST A PICTURE!!! What you look like is a part of who you are...

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference