Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Montecito, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 30 miles of Santa Barbara, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
The advantage of the emotions is that they lead us astray. oscar wilde

In his own words

I'm looking for someone that likes me for who I am, not what I can do for them. I love my dog and like going to the beach to let him play and get some sun and sand myself. I've been single for a few months now and I want to meet somebody that appreciates me and isn't always looking for the bigger, better deal. I'd just like to have someone that is fun to take on dates, someone to hang out with and be best friends with. I'm pretty affectionate and romantic and try to be a pretty good guy, though I have my dark side... I'm a bit of a non-conformist. I try to always look on the bright side of issues and keep positive. So yeah, anyway, I'm not rich and successful, but I work and I think I'm a pretty good guy. I'm sweet and honest and good looking and I like pets and kids, so gimme a shot if you're interested. I'm pretty much down for anything. I have a couple tattoos, I smoke (though I'd like to quit if I was with a non-smoker) and listen to loud music, drive a fast car. I guess I'm kind of a bad boy, though I'd be the first to stop and help an old lady cross the street, so how bad can I be? p.s. unsubscribed for the moment after getting so many bogus letters/IMs, so send me a letter and I'll read them all in a few weeks when I resub, thanks!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I've got a Russel Terrier (Jack) that is a rescue dog (like all my dogs)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Montecito, Franceschi park, Butterfly and Summerland beaches, Hot Spots, Blenders in the Grass, Pressroom, Dargan's, The Arlington Theater.

Favorite things

Early influences: (I'm pretty open minded to music now, will listen to anything and give it a shot): Heavy metal music, Hardcore punk, Reggae, Ska. I like to cook. I like fictional stuff, books and movies and good futuristic stories.

For fun

Take my dog for a walk, reading a good book, Cruise by the beach (especially for sunset), I like to go for drives on the weekend and enjoy my new car, love movies @ home on home theater and some FPS shooters in spare time.

Last read

A Song of Ice and Fire



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference