Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
SoCal born and raised, the nice guy; respectful, passionate ocean cowboy looking to lasso up a little mermaid ;-)

In his own words

Hi, I'm Danny! Every morning possible, I hit the water and surf for an hour or two, it is a true passion for me, I've been surfing for twenty years now. I love watching the sunrise/sunset from the water, seeing the dolphin swim by and the birds diving into the water scavenging for fish. A few times a year, I get together with a good group of friends to find a camping area near the ocean so we can camp over night and surf all day, usually down near San Onofre or up toward Leo Carrillo. I enjoy the campfires, the unobscured view of stars, joking and playing through the night while listening to good music or telling stories and imagining what the next day, month or year will bring, while looking back on the waves I rode that day. [Mad points if surfing in the morning and grabbing a burrito after sounds like a good first meet - beginner to advanced, I have extra boards] I work really hard, a twelve hour day is not uncommon in my industry; my schedule is very sporadic which can make it very hard to maintain relationships with people who don't understand the freelancing or self employed lifestyle. Sometimes, I can be on the road for weeks or months at a time, other times I don't have to work for weeks, (though I am usually networking myself during those periods). My work can be local or take me all over the states, but seldom has me out of the US. I get the opportunity to experience places and things in ways that most people will never know, and I love what I do! I'm looking for someone sweet and just naturally themselves who doesn't always feel the need to impress others. I find less makeup to be more attractive, summer dresses are hot and I think glasses are cute. I'd like to find someone who enjoys camping and can easily find the beauty in nature. I'm a gentleman who believes in showing attention, affection, appreciation and admiration... I'm looking for a woman who can requite these attributes. I'm looking for someone who enjoys staying in over going to clubs, whether it's just the two of us watching a series on Netflix or joining friends for dinner, cards or a board game... someone who enjoys the simple things in life :-) When I do go out, I like to go to comedy shows, grab drinks with friends, (I never go to bars to meet new people), BBQ with friends, chill on the beach or at a park in the night or toss a volleyball around and surf during the day. Every once in awhile I get an itch to see a play or musical performance, art shows or dance performance; I have a great appreciation for the arts! My subscription runs out on Oct. 1st 2013, which marks a year of trying this out... I don't plan to renew again, so if you think you might want to meet say hi!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love animals! Growing up, I had a lamb, cows, dogs, cats, chickens, rabbits and snakes :-) I'm allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Westside living! I'm not a downtown or WEHO guy. I live in Culver City and enjoy all the local spots that I can just walk to up the street like Father's Office or City Tavern. I'm always down for a drive up the coast or hanging out in Venice and SM.


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Love to eat and cook lasagna! My favorite pastime is surfing. I listen to a wide variety of music from classical to country and rock or hip hop. I can just sit and listen to music for hours. I've been enjoying artists renditions like that of 2cellos.

For fun

I surf as much as possible, enjoy watching movies, going camping, bike rides to the beach, dive bars and low key events. I like going to nice places for dinner or lunch from time to time, but prefer to cook at home most days... especially BBQ :-)

Last read

I tend to read the news and instructional manuals more than anything else. I'm not big on reading for pleasure, but I get the allure.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a multi-talented freelancer/specialist on the production/crew side of the entertainment industry; primarily handle field audio mixing for film and television productions, but also operate camera for reality, docudrama and promotional materials.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
American Mutt: German, Irish, Scott, Swiss
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
This is one of those discussions best kept for a philosophical conversation under the moonlight... Karma is the best way to describe how I focus my energy.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
CSULA; Communications; film television and media studies.