Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
One time my toe went numb so I walked around a little and the feeling came back. It was scary but I'm ok now.

In her own words

I dont know what I'm looking for in a man. The first thing that comes to mind is "normal" but who really knows what that is? Personality is a must and wins me over every time. If you can make me laugh, you will melt my heart. I don't really have a "type". I like all different kinds of men. Men with beards are sexy and that's always a plus for me. I don't think it would be a deal breaker but life is too short to play games ;) Who am i? I am adorable. I love my family and I love my friends both near and far. The older I get, the more I appreciate the people I have in my life. I am happily divorced and being older, I'm over the drunk bar scene and decided to look for new friends. Because seriously, who goes out and gets wasted on a Tuesday? Well I do but I work weekends right now so....I have a good excuse. So if you are available during the week to be sociable, let me know because I'm looking for weekday friends too! (Update, not working weekends anymore! Yay!) I recently moved back to Austin after living in San Diego and Seattle the past 3 years. As beautiful as San Diego is, and the people of Seattle are amazingly smart and talented, I missed austin every step of the way. There is no place like it. I can't promise ill stay but its likely. Music fills my heart and soul. I love it all. If you can play a musical instrument you get 500 bonus points. I am an X-ray tech. I love my job. I love my patients and go out of my way every time to make them smile. I'm good at it. Nothing else matters to me other than making people relax and to just feel better in a scary situation. Of course, I have so many funny and/ or disgusting stories that go with the job. But I love it. And how many people can say that? I have awesome dirty awkward medical stories. As much as I love my job, I have decided to go back to school. So whenever I decide to start that adventure, my time will be limited. So you better start growing that beard already! (Update, started. Hope you grew that beard) I just joined a kickball league and I'm having a blast. I'm a science nerd and I've been falling asleep to ted talks and cosmos lately. I laugh all the time. It's my favorite thing to do. I am silly, I am goofy, and I want to make everyone laugh. I try my best to just be me and not care about what other people think. Ok im done. And scene.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

I love all movies but especially comedies and documentary/indie films. I love music of course. Music is everything and i love it all. I love to sing and dance (not good at either) and I do both daily. With or without an audience. Oh and drinking beer

For fun

My absolute favorite thing to do is lay by the pool with a cold beer in my hand. Happy hour with friends, shows, movies, anything that involves silly behavior, I've been thinking about volunteering and I've really been craving the symphony lately...

Last read

"Winter Garden" If you need a good cry, and I know most men do, read this book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
X-ray ! I make people glow
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference