Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

honeybee7582

40 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my partner in crime...

In her own words

I'm a fun, confident and well-rounded woman who is looking to meet my partner in crime and see if it leads to something more serious... I enjoy spending time with friends and having a fun evening out for dinner and/or drinks. I don't have a lot of spare time, but when I do I like to spend it walking my dog, working out, taking care of my flower gardens during the spring/summer, and taking great photos. On a hot summer day you'll find me out in the sun somewhere near a pool or lake. On a cold winter day you'll find me inside relaxing somewhere warm. Spending time with family is also important to me. My parents and two siblings live in the Cincinnati area and I have some wonderful nieces and nephews who are lots of fun to be around. My friends would describe me as friendly, trustworthy, caring, very organized, and a good listener. I'm a midwestern girl who is looking for a confident man who is laid back and charming. I'm looking for a guy who is willing to be "real" around me. I tend to like a guy who enjoys having fun and is fairly outgoing. I also enjoy being with men who have a variety of interests and who are willing to get their hands dirty. I've had some recent medical issues that I have fortunately been able to work through. These issues have helped remind me that life is precious and nothing should be taken for granted. My recent struggles have also made me realize that I need a man who is willing to be by my side through thick and thin. If this is not you, then you are not the one for me. Lastly, I'm looking for a man who is interested in a serious relationship - if things go well of course. I'm not interested in someone who is only looking for a casual fling. I'd love to hear more about you and what you are looking for in a woman... Send me a wink or a message :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a 11 year old Afghan Hound who has been part of my life since she was 10 weeks old.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to spend time are the local unique, restaurants and bars. I also enjoy going downtown, to the Banks, or to Mt. Adams. Reds games, Bengals games and other downtown events are some of my other favorite things to do.

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

My favorite foods are a good steak, pizza, and ice cream. Favorite clothing stores are Macy's, Nordstrom and Anthropologie. Favorite college basketball team is the IU Hoosiers. Favorite TV shows are Revenge, Scandal, and Nashville.

For fun

I don't have much free time but I like to spend it relaxing with family and friends or walking my dog. I also enjoy working out, shopping, photography, and flower gardening.

Last read

I don't have much time for reading these days - my job, taking care of my house, time with friends and family, and other fun activities keep me too busy for reading. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work within a local bank's private banking group.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have a German and Irish background.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Presbyterian and currently attend a non-denominational church on a regular basis.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a 1997 Graduate of Indiana University Bloomington with a degree in Business Management and Marketing. Go Hoosiers!