Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Coronado, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
There's no one alive who is you-er than YOU.

In her own words

I hate writing these things.. I would much rather talk to people. The most important thing I value is honesty, whether it's in friendship or a romantic relationship. I like to paddleboard and kayak. I enjoy anything outside - walks on the various piers, hanging out on the beach, hiking in the hills. I just moved here from Texas. I am independent and don't need anyone to "complete" me, however, I would like to have someone to spend some quality time with. I am honest to a fault (don't ask me anything if you REALLY don't want the answer), loyal, compassionate, and generally pretty easy going. I like intelligent conversation and seriousness when the time calls for it, but I also like spontaneous fun and laugh out loud moments. I don't like the idea of endless emails. If we message back and forth a few times, let's just go ahead and meet, then take it from there.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a cute kitty. Her name is Murphy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Antonio TX, Philadelphia PA, Orange County, all of Florida, Cozumel (so touristy though). I love amusement parks and the beach.

Favorite things

Movies: Fast and the Furious, Lord of the Rings, Pretty Woman. Music: Rock mostly. TV: I like reruns of Jag and House. Love Japanese food. I LOVE to travel and see other places.

For fun

Anything adrenaline related - I love roller coasters. Hiking and kayaking, preferably near the ocean.

Last read

Lone Survivor by Marcus Luttrell.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
My teaching certification didn't transfer from Texas so I am working on my Cali certifications now.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Many people assume I am Hispanic. I've picked up some Spanish, so I speak a bit of broken Spanglish at times.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I started at Northwestern State University in Louisiana and finished at Texas Woman's University.