Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

honeybee0313

29 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Our doubts are traitors, and make us lose the good we oft might win by fearing to attempt.

In her own words

I think almost anyone can date for those initial few months, when it's exciting regardless of who you're with. I'm not looking for that. I'm looking for the man I'm not going to be bored talking to or seeing after that phase. I believe intelligence is sexy. Smiling and laughing is almost equally as attractive. I'm very independent and am looking for someone who is also. Looking for a man who is sweet but not a push over! Looking for someone with their own interests and passions (not interested in you wanting to do "whatever I want" all the time). Someone who will challenge me and grow with me. If you've just met me you'll think I'm the shy and quiet one. If you know me, you know I'm the goofy outspoken one. Love to laugh and make you laugh. Sometimes (or a lot of times) I'm sarcastic. I've been told I roll my eyes too much. But I'm also sweet and affectionate. I love theater, particularly Broadway shows. I am into sci-fi (Star Trek, Star Wars). I'm a big fan of Doctor Who and comic book based tv shows like The Flash, Gotham, and The Walking Dead. I have no problem spending a lazy day with Netflix! I love to read. When I was a kid I would get in trouble for was staying up past bed time under the covers with a flashlight trying to read books. You will have to endure hearing me talk about my books! My closest friends I met at Bookclub! Disclaimer: I may be obsessed with The Office and "That's what she said" jokes. Pretty much every day I will make some reference to the show that applies to something happening at that moment. If you haven't seen them, let's watch them together! =) I also break out into song a lot, like all the time. If you say something that is a lyric in a song I will immediately start singing that song. Don't worry, my voice isn't that bad ;)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Music: From The Beatles to Coldplay.TV Shows: The Office. Family Guy. The Walking Dead. Doctor Who. Game of Thrones. The Mindy Project. The Flash. I like to dance salsa. I like to sing karaoke. I like going to the movies!

Last read

I read a lot. I've always loved reading. I'm in a Young Adult/New Adult/Romance book club. I recently went to the Austin Book Fest and Yall Fest! I also enjoy reading self-help books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an associate editor (aka grammar nazi) for a trade magazine. I write and I proofread. I'm part of a small team that puts together an entire magazine every month and it's amazing! I'm also a tutor. And I tutor an hour or two after work Mon-Thurs
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree