Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Rafael, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
Click to add to cart ;)

In her own words

I like to think that I live life to the fullest and take chances. I moved here from Maryland a little over a year ago and am so glad I did. It’s so beautiful; whenever I have the time I'm off, I’m exploring someplace new whether on a trail, in a kayak, from a campsite or on the road.I love to tell jokes and make others laugh, even if it means poking fun at myself. When those around me feel comfortable, I’m happy. I'm a sincere, kind, sweet person with a big heart and a lot to give, and I’d like to be with someone who has those traits, too. I believe a good romantic relationship should start with a strong friendship. Shared interests are important, but having your own hobbies and pursuits make you interesting and give you something to share. So what am I looking for in my ideal guy? I'm looking for someone who loves what they do and has many hobbies that they are passionate about. He should be open minded and willing to try new things.I'm at a place in my life where I know what I'm looking for – someone who is headstrong and confident, has a good sense of humor and a strong sense of family and friendship. Could this person be you?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

SF Ferry Building, Saucalito, Baltimore's Inner Harbor and Canton, NYC and any place I can get a good cup of coffee!


Wilmington University, New Castle, DE

Favorite things

My favorite movie of all time is What About Bob. A close second is My Cousin Vinny. In general I like a good comedy or suspensethriller. Favorite TV shows: LOST, Its Always Sunny, HIMYM, The Daily Show and The Big Bang Theory.

For fun

I love to go hiking around Marin. There are some really great spots - as well as places to go kayaking. Going in to San Francisco is always a blast - from museums, to a game, or just wandering around.

Last read

I am finishing up my last bit of grad school - all my recent reads are boring textbooks and articles. Once it's all finished, I'll be able to read a book for fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a kindergarten teacher in an arts magnet school. I love it!!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral