Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Among my 2014 goals - learn how to golf and learn how to fish. Experts, novices, and any guy in a fleece/puffy vest, please apply.

In her own words

Born and raised in the Bay Area, I come from a large, loud family and am the youngest of five kids. I am pretty easy going and consider myself down-to-earth and a good listener. I love to make people laugh and surround myself with people who can make me laugh too. I'm happiest when I'm in the sun, with good music, surrounded by friends. I think dance parties are the secret to happiness. I am always up for going to see live shows/concerts, exploring a new hiking trail, and a good glass of wine. and you? well having a sense of humor is a pretty big one for me. also, it would be a bonus if you are close with your family. i'm really close with mine, and i appreciate a guy who values the importance of family. i like a guy who is confident, secure, and knows what he wants. Someone who likes to go out and be social but who is also perfectly content with a mellow night at home. I'm looking for someone to explore new parts of the city with, go to shows with, and for someone to cook my specialties for - like mexican lasagna and pasta bolognese :) Oh and I have a major soft spot for a guy in a fleece/puffy vest...there's just something about that mountain man look that just does it for me :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Napa, Sausalito, Land's End, Crissy Field, Greek Theatre.


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Music, dancing, photography, hiking, sriracha, watermelon, cuddling, spinning, shopping, going out dinner, cheese & crackers, wine, sunsets

For fun

concerts, exploring new hiking trails, giants games, wine tasting, practicing photography, hosting dinner parties, cooking, hanging out at my favorite sf spots, visting my nephews and niece, hangiing out on roof tops, bbq-ing, boating, karaoke

Last read

currently reading the goldfinch...last read before that was "is everyone hanging out without me (and other concerns)", mindy is hilarious.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Work in Business Analytics for a retail company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree