Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Covington, GA, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Happily making Atlanta my new home.

In her own words

I'm a born and raised Colorado kid now in Georgia. I love my job. I think that if you are not learning something at work, then it's time to move on to something else. I love life and love my family and am happy to finally live close enough to see them on a regular basis. I make the most out of life and find blessing everyday. I always enjoy a fun time out that challenges me. I enjoying all kinds of music and I have to admit that I am hipster in this part of my life (lol). I'm a foodie, but with being new to the area, I haven't find those secret great food places yet. I know a little bit about everything. Looking for a good kind hearted spirited person that makes me laugh and that is interested in taking me out of my comfort zone from time to time. Someone who is interested in traveling as well as just have a lazy weekend in the house with good food, movie or book. I believe that the formula for love is to have a mentally respect them, be physically attracted, and have a comfort level with them. A start to a good relationship is friendship and compatibility.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since I am new to the area and don't really get out much, so right now my local hot spot is Starbucks


Southern University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

I love taking trips to site see and learning the history of the location. I love sports, especially football. My friends say that I'm a great friend and cheerleader for them. I love family time.

For fun

I have a pretty good range of things that I like to do for fun. Love sport event, especially football. Movies, reading and really enjoying going to live music concerts. Haven't been to a good amusement park or the zoo in ages.

Last read

The Game a Thrones Series. Halfway through the series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Also a proud Graduate of Colorado State University. The football team is not so great, but that's not my fault.