Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to LIVE life to the FULLEST! I believe you have to live like you are dying even though you are not.

In her own words

Im a very easy going person. I love to laugh and to have fun. Ive been alone most of my life because with my job i have to travel alot. I am extremely independant and have a strong personality. So i really need a man that will accept me the way I am. If I can find that I am willing to settle anywhere for that person. I love to go out, but I have days where i just want to chill at home or spend it with someone special. My fav quote that describes what i want : "Some people are settling down, some people are settling and some people refuse to settle for anything less than butterflies.Maybe some women aren't meant to be tamed. Maybe they just need to run free till they find someone just as wild to run with them." - Sex in the City

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I have an African grey parrot, her name is Lulu. We also have 3 dogs at home whom i adore.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favourite hot spots so far was Le Petit Paris in Monte Carlo and this cute little coffee shop i recently went to in Malaga. Wine bottles placed all around the spiral staircase and very old furniture. Super special!

Favorite things

Im a very free spirited, spontaneous person. I love going to concerts, dancing and i am a fantastic cook. One of my favourite things are laughing and having a good conversation.

For fun

I love to travel!! Im trying to see as many places as i can. Im a very balanced type of person, i love to experience new things. I recently did Whitewater rafting and ziplining in Costa Rica for the first time. It was awsome

Last read

The last book i read was in Afrikaans , its called: " Hemelho? hekkie". One of those books that you cant put down till its finished.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Last 4 years of my life i worked onboard Celebrity Cruises..was an amazing experience. Right now working on my bachelors in education.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have a dutch background
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Im a christian woman and proud of it
Languages: Dutch, English, Other English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree