Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Elmira, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-53 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
wanting someone who is willing to take time in getting to know me and not want to get married

In her own words

.I love when asked what I am looking for..I'm. Not looking for a roommate or a new husband anytime soon I want to date with no agenda and see if possibly I can make a connection that can last me for a lifetime..taking time to get to know someone. Learn to laugh with someone and share life's daily routine...someone who knows how to laugh is a requirement because I love enjoying life and can be a bit of a smart ass. I am a very sincere, honest and truthworthy person ..I have so much to offer and give and I love caring for others, it makes me smile to make people happy!!!...I am a mom to awesome 16 yr old daughter. I am someone who doesnt shy away from hard work I am .self employed and a huge sports my NEW YORK GIANTS...SYRACUSE ORANGEMEN golf, bowling and watching any sport....absolutely love music, sang in a band for a few years and love country, classic rock and pretty much any kind except rap music. I enjoy taking long walks, going to movies, listening to live music, etc. . Love taking day trips and enjoy seeing new things...looking for someone who is honest, caring and considerate and can be trusthworty, and open and share many people are just about themselves..I don't know how to be a "me" person makes me happier to be about everyone else!! I love to laugh, bit of a goofball as my daughter would say .... if you truly are interested in getting to know the real woman in me, drop me a line...nothing to hide...I am as real as they come, I can dress up and go to a fancy dinner to getting down and dirty outside gardening, hiking or just having fun....I have my own hair salon and also work pt in senior living center doing hair also and have worked for myself for the past 20 years...absolutely love what I do..making others feel good about themselves..

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Seneca Lake, touring wineries, love going to new places for dinner....but also like the good ole standbys that you know are gonna give you what you like!

Favorite things

My favorite things in life are my family, friends and of course a beautiful sunny day that brings a smile to my face and warmth in my heart...a awesome football game on a cool fall day...walking on a great day..seeing my daughter be happy...

For fun

Love watching movies, love sports, football being my favorite to watch, college or nfl..either one, just love football!! Love golf, bowling and hangin with friends and family..LOVE MUSIC..sang in a band for years and miss it alot....

Last read

Last thing I read was Bend in the Road by Nicholas Sparks, I love his of the most inspirational books I've read is The Shack..a must read for anyone struggling in life..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
As long as you are spiritual and believe in something..religion persay doesn't matter...but faith is very important to me
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree