Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Are you my match?

In her own words

Let me first start off by saying hello. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile with an interest in getting to know a little about me. I consider myself a down-to-earth person with a positive outlook and believe that you should treat people the way you want to be treated. I find enjoyment in many things such as having coffee and great conversation, going to sporting events, walking my dog, working-out, taking much needed vacations, and most importantly laughing. I am very thankful and blessed for everything I have. I am looking for a man who knows what he wants in life and can express himself. Being able to communicate openly is important. I find loyalty, intelligence, confidence and being athletic attractive; however dishonesty and arrogance are huge turn-offs. It would be nice to find someone who enjoys going to church. Meeting someone who I can connect with on all levels and in return reciprocates those feelings would be great. If you would like to know more about me, feel free to contact me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a Lhasa Apso who is think is really great! If you are not a dog person or can't tolerate being around a dog due to allergies, etc. then you are not my match.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't have any Houston hot spots yet, however looking to find some. Enjoy visiting New York and Las Vegas. Anywhere tropical; nothing beats relaxing on a beach feeling the warm sun on your skin and sand between your toes.


The University of Texas Medical Branch, Galveston, TX

Favorite things

Seeing random acts of kindness, playing in snow during the holidays, giving and receiving affection, laughing, playing with my dog, relaxing, having a spa day, taking time to acknowledge and appreciate the little things in life.

For fun

Going to sporting events (football, basketball, volleyball, etc.), ballroom dancing, spin class, running, going on walks with my dog, Bikram yoga, movies, shopping.

Last read

Neonatology articles... Looking forward to reading anything non-medical.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I enjoy going to church on Sunday and being involved in church activities. Getting involved with missionary trips is on my list.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral