Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Jackson, TN, USA | Seeking women 30-48 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
UPDATE: I would like to find a woman that not...

In his own words

UPDATE: I would like to find a woman that not only wants a lover but a best friend. I truly miss having a woman that I can trust and share everything with. I believe in chivalry, manners and respect. I would like to find a woman that can make me a better man, and a woman that is looking for a true “partner”. I think a lot of women out there are looking for a “Bad Boy”; I did that when I was in my 20’s and I have grown as person and cannot go back to being that person again. I believe that healthy people learn from their mistakes and try not to stay in the same type of behavior or pattern. I would like to find a woman that wants to do things together. I am open to try new things and seeing new places. Please feel free to contact me if you can relate to what I am trying to find. I have always dated attractive woman, I like women that are height and weight proportionate. My job requires traveling, so I spend a lot of my time either out of town or working from home. I have a Bachelor’s degree in Management and enjoy intellectual conversation of any kind. In my spare time, I like hunting, fishing, or just drinking a cold beer by the campfire. I tend to keep up with current news events and enjoy reading anything from autobiographies to Stephen King novels. As for movies, City Slickers was one of my all time favorites. I also enjoyed Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, and most any comedy or action movie. Since my job keeps me away often, I am looking for someone that is not only accepting but also enjoys traveling and seeing new places. I want a little added excitement in my life and someone that isn’t afraid of trying new things. A good sense of humor is always wonderful, and a positive attitude is a must. I don’t expect to have the same interests, but a few commonalities would be nice. I am a hard-working, self-sufficient man looking to enjoy life, meet new women, see new places, and hopefully share it with a woman that deserves my attention and company.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Union University, Jackson, TN

For fun

I love to go to Chicago Cubs baseball games, Tennessee Titans games, Nashville (Bourbon Street Blues and Boogie Bar), Memphis (Beal Street), Daytona Beach FL, Las Vegas NV, and Scotsdale AZ.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral