Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Pablo, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-45 within 40 miles of El Sobrante, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
In a spiritual communion, we may transcend the mundane to the extraordinary!

In his own words

I am a passionate person and try to excel in whatever it is that I do. I am also very romantic and sensitive. I love nature, good music, am a wine enthusiast, and an epicure. I try to cherish every moment in my life and not take any for granted. Looking For: I am interested to meet someone who is down-to-earth and easy going. A beautiful pure soul with whom I can enjoy the blessings of life; Someone who has experienced hardship in her life to know the value of what they have and possibly how easy they have it; Someone who has a passion to live for and thrives to succeed and willing to share. Do you know the power of NOW? "Living in NOW is being with the divine creative energy of the universe with intensity and intention. When you are with God every moment is a blessing and a renewal, a horizon to new possibilities. It is in that spirit that gratitude may fill your heart every day. No external reason is needed to truly marvel at this moment! This moment IS the miracle!" Do you love to dream? "When you dream, you get high, as if soaring in sky. When you dream, you let go, then you'd go with the flow. When you dream, you create, your destiny and your fate. When you dream, you see, opportunities before they flee. When you dream, you are, grateful for your life thus far." What are you grateful today? "Gratitude is a very powerful source for bliss. Gratitude for this moment. For this serene peaceful creation.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Runyon Canyon, Malibu, Temescal Canyon, Santa Cruz


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

nature, movies, meditation, hiking, beach, friends, intellectual conversations

For fun

movies, nature, gym, music, traveling, hanging out with friends

Last read

"Your Spiritual Power" By Ernest Holmes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, German, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science in Engineering Physics from UCBerkeley (Dec '04) Master of Science in Biomedical Engineering from USC (May '12)