Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Mason, OH, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A bunch of random things about me: -I...

In his own words

A bunch of random things about me: -I relocated to the Cincinnati area a year ago after living in California and Arizona for the last 12. -I grew up in Ohio -I work in the sports business and have for the last 20 years. -I am a Christian. -I have found the older I get, the more I enjoy the simple things in life. -I love to read. Books, magazines, newspapers, my KINDLE, whatever. -I still believe that honesty, integrity, hard work, and chivalry are relevant. -My parents have been married for 50 years and I talk to both on a healthy basis -I like live music and it doesn't matter which type. So much talent in each genre. -I am grateful daily. Family, friends, health, job, the weather, there's always something. . . -I think the shadow proves the sunshine -I am an ISTP - you know Myers-Briggs. -I love the experience of live baseball - the park, the grass, the fans, all of it. -I have attended my 5, 10, 15, 20, and 25-year high school class reunions. Good times! -I haven't been to Europe but would love to go. Let's go! -I find self-awareness and humility to be attractive qualities. -I'm always up for trying new restaurants or lounges anywhere. -I am sarcastic and I enjoy others who can appreciate that. -I suck at golf and that disappoints me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love NYC, Chicago, SD, SF, Austin, Seattle, Portland, DC, Denver, and VANCOUVER. Not a skier but love the beauty of Lake Tahoe, Aspen, and Whistler. Locally: would love to find someone to try new restaurants and lounges with in Cincinnati.

For fun

Live Music, Sporting Events, Movies, Trying new restaurants and lounges, Traveling, Hiking, Reading, Napping, Coffee, Happy Houring, and FRIENDS



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's Degree in Sports Management from Bowling Green State University.