Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
it's never about something. it's always about everything.

In his own words

FIRSTLY AND MOST IMPORTANTLY- PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE STOP IT WITH THE WINKS!! I DON'T UNDERSTAND THEM NOR DO I RESPOND TO THEM...IF YOU ARE GENUINELY INTERESTED IN GETTING TO KNOW ME YOU CAN INVEST THE TWO MINUTES OF YOUR LIFE REQUIRED TO SEND A SHORT EMAIL SHARING SOME SMALL PART OF YOURSELF....frankly, the wink thing just creeps me out....thanks :) part dog, part horse, part evil genius, part athletic savant. i'm a character out of a knut hamsen novel but with a good job. i'm like that dude kane in kung fu....but without the martial arts skills, the asian ethnicity, the homelessness or the cool scars on my wrists... as you can see from my pics- i never keep the same look for long. beard, hair, no beard, no hair, mustache,'s fun to play with that stuff and it grows so fast, why not? kinda like life, yes? it goes so fast, might as well have fun and experience all you can!! for me, it starts with truth and ends with truth. everything else is just lip service born out of damage and lack of self-awareness. if you've got a big surprise about yourself....find someone else to spring it on. what you see is what you get with me and that's precisely what i'm looking for in my partner. i've lived all over the world. tried everything at least a dozen times...i strive to love all, trust few and harm none. my nickname is antonmoose, i have the kanji for love and gratitude on either wrist because i want to have those vibrations in my conscious mind as much as possible. at parties i have to go to the bathroom every 15 minutes or so to decompress. i'm a sensitive monster as it turns out... the chinese would tell you that i was born in the year of the dog. if find that fascinating!! i feel like you can know a lot about me by watching dogs: loyal, best friend/worst enemy, fun-loving but fun is soooo much funner with a friend to share it with, a bit over-indulgent at times and at the same time super disciplined...i like to call it well-rounded. :D oh yeah....i make those stupid smiley faces with punctuation marks all the time too... as for my partner....i'm an excruciatingly intelligent person. full scholarship to Berkeley, stupidly high IQ....all of this leads to my biggest challenge in life: quieting this turbine within my cranium. i've done pretty much everything that anyone would need to feel like they were successful in life. now- in this next chapter- i would like to focus on what true success is....and i would like to start by finding a partner who is as content within herself as i am. someone who wants a family but is still vivacious and energetic. someone who enjoys living.... my match account will be expiring soon and to be honest, i have not been impressed with what i have seen thus far. damaged people looking for someone to make them whole....others falsely representing themselves through non-current photos..... just be your word. it is the only true currency we have in this life. yes i am every way possible. but if you use your imagination you may just discover that that is actually an AWESOME characteristic. peace.

His interests

Dining out , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

could not tell you one "hot spot" in l.a. i'm not that guy. i'm very salt o' the earth...not impressed or motivated by the latest trend or the coolest haunt. hot spot? the santa monica mountains, latigo canyon road, whole foods, a nice cafe...

Favorite things

food: chocolate, color: orange, rainy day activity: play music, shopping: whatever sells what i need at the time , books: good fiction, tv show: don't watch t.v., apparel: birthday suit, music: morning becomes eclectic, metropolis

For fun

i try to have gratitude in every moment for everything i have. fun is on the inside...outside circumstances are merely adverse or favorable....

Last read

the snow leopard by peter matthiessen. just awesome. i love good fiction...hesse, palaniuk, asimov, maclean...throw in the occassional graphic novel...a little sci-fi...reading for me is pure pleasure with a side of learning.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
still a professional athlete but this is my last season. i am a performance coach, personal trainer, spiritual counselor, writer, lecturer and investor. i make steady income from all of these things and love that my life is so diverse and fulfilling
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
mexican and finnish. i'm a mexifin!
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
i really get a lot out of zen buddhism and eckhart tolle, but the truth is that organized religion and the adherence to one set view of something our tiny brains can never even come close to grasping...seems a bit arrogant and annoying really.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
went to Berkeley for 3 1/2 years studying rhetoric....took off and lived abroad for a couple years. came back and finished up a degree in Kinesiology at cal state hayward.