Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Baggs, WY, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 80 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
How do I sell myself to you? Hmmm.... This is...

In his own words

How do I sell myself to you? Hmmm.... This is kind of hard. Well, I moved here from Florida in 2014. I live in a small community in Wy, a few miles from the Colorado state line. It's a great place to live but there aren't many singles here. I am a shy person and could never approach you and say "hey baby, I lost my number can I have yours." I do open up quickly after you get to know me though. I have been described as very caring, polite, giving and funny. What else do I say that hasn't been said by at least 80% of the heterosexual males with profiles on this site? The key points that I would like to stress are, I really am sincere, fun loving, kind, energetic and sane. I enjoy the simple things in life. I am a true gentleman (yes, I still open doors). I am a very loyal to the one I am with. Look I know I am not Brad Pitt, but I also know that I am not the ugliest one in the bunch either. I can tell you that I offer security, respect, trust and most of all friendship. I have good morals and hold myself to high standards. I think that is the most important and basic elements along with communication in any relationship. I'd like to date someone who shares the same value system as I do, is secure, confident, active and is not afraid to fly! I enjoy the mountains, the beach and anywhere in between. I am looking for someone who would like to hold hands while walking around the mall or park. Someone who likes all animals including dogs. I want that butterflies in the stomach feeling when I see or think of you and you to feel the same. I believe life experience is important, learning from our mistakes even more so. Life has no reset button, so come on....send a wink my way. I would love to hear from you .... Remember that most guys are visual scanners. Please have a photo you can send or on your profile.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I did 4 tours in Afghanistan as an explosive dog handler and a Police Officer/K-9 Officer for 16 years. Grew up on a horse farm.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy going for motorcycle rides.

Favorite things

I love to travel and experience new cultures and places. I have been to Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Germany, Ireland, Denmark, The Middle East, just to name a few.

For fun

I enjoy trips to the mountains for a peaceful retreat, hanging out on the water, movies, comedy, basically anything from a black tie event to a back yard barbecue.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm not looking for an angel, but if you have to check in with your probation officer...please keep looking!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in Florida. I have lived in NC for 12 years spenta few years in Afghanistan and now enjoying the life in Wyoming.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference