Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone like me.

In her own words

I am a very positive, motivated, and confident person, and when I’m comfortable with people usually a nerdy engineer. I find people are usually attracted to me because of my upbeat nature. I am fairly well traveled. I run 6.0 to 12 miles a day about 5 days/week. I find that it helps me unwind and stay healthy. Friends usually say that I am level headed but still manage to be spontaneous and romantic. I try not to take myself too seriously because I know that life is short. I am passionate, but rock solid dependable. I grew up in Washington State, moved to PA for college. I graduated in ’04 from Drexel, moved 3 times to further my career, and most recently to Georgia for a promotion. Things that make me smile :) – Traveling (esp. international), roller coasters, Steven Colbert, Jon Stewart, wrapping presents, anything frosted, puppies :), roller coasters, paintball, Starbucks, and snuggling. Hobbies are traveling, running, reading, horseback riding. I have done skydiving from planes and helicopter, white water rafting, bungee jumping, canyon-ing, and ocean kayaking stuff. I have never been married and do not have any children. The perfect match for me would be disciplined but positive and fun loving, college educated, emotionally strong and confident. I believe mutual attraction is also a must.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Six Flags over Georgia


Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Movies, musicals, amusement parks, traveling, hiking, horseback riding, kayaking, dancing, 4 wheeling, snow mobiles, sky diving, sailing, reading, camping, most types of SCCA/NASA racing. I enjoy a wide variety of activities.

For fun

Movies, six flags, comedy clubs, ladies nights with my girlfriends, traveling, sometimes reading, visiting with family, hiking, museums art exhibits.

Last read

Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a chemical engineer in a Research and Development group at a chemical manufacturing plant. My job is to scale up chemical processes from the lab (8 oz) to pilot (50 gallon) and commercial production (10,000 to 100,000 gallons) scale.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Drexel University in Philadelphia in 2004 with a B.S. in Chemical Engineering. (Go Dragons!)