Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Spend life with who makes you happy - not who you have to impress.

In his own words

It's about time I updated this section and actually take some time to spend in this profile. We're all on here for different reasons. For me, I have my life in order, hopefully I can find someone who wants to take things seriously - a grown up relationship. I'm a San Francisco native, grew up on the Peninsula, back to living in SOMA. I love to cook and enjoy being in the kitchen perfecting recipes and trying out new ones. Career-wise, I've been blessed with a job I can't wait to go to everyday. It gives me a perfect balance of being able to work from home as well as travel. I can cook, but I'm definitely not one of those yuppie food critics. On the weekends I try to spend time with my friends and family really keeps me in check and focused on what's important in life. I 'm looking for someone intelligent, witty and spontaneous. Comfortable being themselves, driven but it's also able to appreciate everything around her. We all can list off the traits that we are looking for in a partner, but what it comes down to is the chemistry and connection. I won't bore you with an essay about why I'm the perfect match for you because there's only so much you can write on this profile.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 5 year old lab/shar-pei mix

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There's nothing quite like lounging about in Hawaii or going down some black-diamond in Tahoe. Back home, you can normally find me at AT&T or tanking some balls at the golf range.


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

A blue bird day in Tahoe or hearing a golf ball hitting the bottom of the cup. I'm helping out with a lot of Food & Wine events lately. Getting the perfect city-scape or sunset picture. The burn after a great workout.

For fun

I'm pretty much over the club and bar scene, but I still like to go out with my friends. During the winter, you can find me tearing down a freshly groomed run in Tahoe. I love to create and cook new dishes to share with my friends & family.

Last read

I just finished World War Z before the movie premiered - working on the Game of Thrones series now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I do a lot of consulting work and get to experience life at a lot of different companies.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral