Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Citoyen du monde cherche meme.

In his own words

What can I say other than that I'm the happiest, most fortunate man alive...or at least in the top 10! I've dreamed big dreams, wrestled with the great ideas, lived many lives (luckilly I'm a Leo and I've got 9!), travelled the world and the seven seas, and have found a home I love, right here in Los Angeles. Time is on my side for sure and life only continues to get better every day...I'm turning it up to 11. The only thing missing is a special lady to share it all with. Ideally, if I had my druthers, you would be a mature, secure adult who lives a life of balance. Someone who can stimulate both my mind and my heart, you would be worldly and wise, with a great sense of humor and adventure. Like me, you would also take care of your body and revel in outdoors activities, but with a distinctly nerdy, artistic and/or intellectual side. That said, too many expectations can get in the way, and in the end there really is no substitute for the je ne sais quoi of chemistry...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I like all animals, even humans!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Lands End (SF), Big Sur, Patagonia, Provence, Yosemite, Paris, Dubrovnik, Prague, Santa Teresa (Rio), Galway, Ko Phan Ghan, Tahoe, Florence, Berner Oberland, Cascadia in Summer, New England in Autumn.


McGill University, Montréal, QC

Favorite things

laughter, sunsets, mountains, trees, food from all over the world, random acts of kindness, kissing and cuddling, fury critters, music, rousing poetry, big ideas, French and Italian cinema

For fun

Hiking, biking, travel, browsing used book stores, kissing and cuddling, laughing til it hurts, heated discussions, lounging in atmospheric cafes, writing, messing around with a guitar, politics, volunteering

Last read

Major Barbara (Shaw), Too Big to Fail (Sorkin), Stand still like the Hummingbird (Miller), Les Confessions (Rousseau)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Film producer, actor, writer, teacher
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Phenotypically Nordic
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
The Force that through the green Fuse drives the Flower...
Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Swedish French, German, Italian, Russian, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral