Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

homme_de_bien

57 year old man | Knoxville, TN, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 100 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
UPDATE May 2015. I am in the process of...

In his own words

UPDATE May 2015. I am in the process of selling my company in Atlanta and will be moving to the Knoxville TN area in late spring or early summer to start up a new business there. I will be traveling to Knoxville almost weekly beginning in May and hope to be moved there completely by mid Summer. Hi and thanks for stopping by :) A little about me: 6'4", a mostly fit and lean 220-225, very blue eyes, low miles for the model year with all original equipment in excellent working condition, except the eyes! I am far from perfect but according to family and friends some parts of me are pretty awesome! I stay active, whether it is at the gym, golf, cycling or hiking...I am usually on the go but also enjoy quiet days/evenings with someone special. I have twin sons who are grown and out on their own...as much as kids ever are. (See photos) I am basically a good guy, boy next door type, with just the right amount of wrong ;) Dependable, loyal, passionate and kind. I care deeply about what matters to me and if you are my friend...or more...you will know you can always count on me. Raised by a single Mom who ingrained my morals, work ethic, compassion and a great respect for women. This means I am the guy who will always open the door, help with your coat, walk on the street side, etc. etc. I'm may not be right for everybody and that's OK. I only need, and want, to be for one. You?: ...are just you...and perfectly imperfect for me. Important: I put a great deal of effort into eating healthy, exercise/staying in shape and keeping my weight in check, so if these attributes do not describe you somewhat then we would not be a good match. Not expecting to meet a model (but if you are I won't complain)....and curves are wonderful...but out of shape and overweight isn't.....OK, enough about that :) ALL of my photos are current, taken in the last 2 years. WYSIWYG....and I expect the same from you! Oh, and no photos = no reply. A few of my favs on life and love: "To love is to risk not being loved in return. To hope is to risk pain. To try is to risk failure, but risk must be taken because the greatest hazard in life is to risk nothing" ~Leo Buscaglia "We are all a little weird and life's a little weird, and when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall into mutual weirdness and call it love" ~Dr Seuss "Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind." ~Dr Seuss "I don't quite know how to put this...but I'm kind of a big deal. I have many leather-bound books...and my house smells of rich mahogany." ~Ron Burgandy

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I've had 5 wonderful furry companions in my life (mostly dogs of at least 50lbs or more) but I currently find myself completely single on all counts...both pets and female :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wherever you are! Love the mountains in the spring/fall. Anywhere on/near the water. I have lived in NYC, Baltimore, Raleigh; traveled to Spain, Italy, France, Japan and Brazil, most of the US. I WILL see New Zealand oneday!

College

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

Music, travel, Mad Men, red wine, single malt scotch, fine cigars, a childs laughter, morning dew on the 1st fairway, breakfast anytime, Dexter, sunsets on water, convertibles, college football, Game of Thrones, fine sheets, curves

For fun

Avid amateur tournament golfer - Golf Channel AM Tour and AGA Tour. Enjoy all music; love live shows in small venues like Verizon or Chastain. Working out, hiking, biking, long drives with the top down / music up. Fall Saturday's at Neyland Stadium!

Last read

Your profile? Armageddon in Retrospect, Best Question Ever, Four Agreements, the Sunday NY Times; Golf Weekly and Atlanta magazines. I love to read, just rarely have the time. I sometimes enjoy a Grisham or Patterson novel when on vacation.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Own and manage an IT services company in the automobile industry.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Irish and German with a shot of Cherokee Indian for flavor :-).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors/Engineering - Univ. of Tennessee - GO VOLS! (Season tickets for all home football games...looking for a tailgating partner) Masters Degree - School of Life, Planet Earth University