Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

homewood68

46 year old man | Birmingham, AL, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
1.) If you do not have pictures, do not...

In his own words

1.) If you do not have pictures, do not contact me! It's 2015, not the 1950's - and this is not the classifieds... 2.) If you Wink at me, Favorite me, or E-mail me - and I in return show interest in you as well - I fully expect us to meet in the near future - I refuse to go back and forth 100 times "chatting" before we both meet in a safe, public place to get to know one another. If I provide my cell number I fully expect to hear from you, or vice-versa: let's not waste each other's time, okay? 3.) No prostitutes, period. Hey, I'm a single all-American guy that is fun, trustworthy and kind. I love children and hope to have some one day. I own my own home and have a good job. I am stable, honest and laid back. I've never hit a woman or been arrested. I like the outdoors, especially fishing and hunting, but also hiking, camping and the like. I play guitar (20 years), love good music, and am close to my family and friends. I don't have any tattoos and I don't wear any jewelry, and don't have gel in my hair - nor do I have any Affliction t-shirts FYI I'm looking for a drama-free girl that does not play games, knows what she wants, and will tell ME when I'm not delivering...and is open-minded, adventurous and sweet. I'm looking for three things: smart, sweet, sexy - period. War Eagle!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

My beloved Lab named Honey passed away after 15 years and 3 months...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake-Beach, San Francisco, sushi, Christmas morning...

College

Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

Family, friends, on the lake, woods, good wine, travel, laughing.

For fun

Anything but work...

Last read

Life - Keith Richards



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Pharmaceutical Sales...
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
AU '90 BS Marketing Phi Delta Theta