Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Feeling Red - White and just a bit Blue -...

In his own words

Feeling Red - White and just a bit Blue - another 4th without you ;) - Seeking a girl for ALL seasons not for just one, UNpretentiously Classy, refined yet still fun (little burst of poetry there) - the "SHE" to go with my "NANIGANS" - that sounds a bit naughtier than I intended - Looking for the girl who is looking for someone like me... Anyhoo - Here we are - Online people shopping - hhmmm ?? Any good ones left ? Who are we kidding - perhaps it comes down to the photos - I hope my profile piques the interest of Miss MATCH (not a mis-match) ? I think there is a TYPE girl NOT just ONE "soulmate" but will address potential Miss Right (last name of "Right" not required) if she happens to be here: Darlin', where you at and what's up ? NOT how I planned on meeting. Have looked for a bit o' time and other places - HEY, you may be here - IF you could wink /email it would help out GREATLY (work with me here - looking for team effort girl ). I've traveled to Europe, Asia, Africa (the Non-Ebola part) and much of the US - no matter how good it was I know it will be better w/ you. About me - have all my teeth, no criminal record, no history of insanity, house trained, works and plays well with others... can be very social (sometimes shy) - good with children, parents and pets (prefer dogs and cats – rodents and reptiles generally don't "GIVE the LOVE"). Can be quite playful but really want to reserve that side for YOU. Firm, fit and still have all my hair, don't care what color it turns as long it hangs on. Keeping in shape for you so you will get the best ME ever. I look forward to dancing - putting my arm around your slender waist for the big DIP finish - aahhh, that's amore. Have a number of friends but know you will be that one "special" best friend to share life, trust, and confide in. You may have different interests that will complement mine but similar values combining a crazy for each other chemistry. We will make TIME for a relationship - not always easy to do in DC. We will bring out the best in each other and still hang in when things are at their worst. Loving and loyal friends who build up, stay grounded, keep the faith, gives a kick in the pants (gently when needed) and supports throughout. It would be great if we found each other soon (not just Me looking here, right ?) so we can get OFF-line and start "real life" - dressing up AND down, dinners, dancing, night-life, day-life, hot spots, cool spots, outdoor activity, indoor activity, movies out and in, plays (yes-even musicals), museums, adventure, travel to exotic lands (and local places), chocolate ( there'll be snacks), even shopping, prizes, gifts AND a FREE Washer/Dryer but wait there's more... Joking aside - Simply, a Life Shared. Basically, I know you will be hard to say "No" to - let's try to keep it reasonable AND within budget - use your POWERs only for good... You will just BE good - GOOD character, GOOD to be WITH, GOOD to look at, good TO me and FOR me. Girl of my dreams, love of my life and best friend wrapped up in the girl next door (or greater DMV) - to treat like a queen if you don't act like a princess. Keep the faith, keep the light on - I'll keep looking... OK - bringing it home - want the same things I have to offer - Kindness to the core, depth, "mostly" together (ie. solid - able to be counted upon - no flakes - you know who you are), a faith based value system, family that means the world to them and the desire, character and maturity to build a family in the future. Someone who thinks "a little more of others - a little less often of themselves" - perhaps the rarest of qualities in DC - humility... A truly GREAT girl not looking for the next shiny object and knows the grass in greenest where it's provided sunshine and water - perhaps a tad "selective" - like moi - Can I get THAT online ? Still reading? Thnx for hangin' in - winks are great if in a rush - really looking for the serious communicators out there...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Love the pets - prefer dogs and cats - rodents and reptiles generally don't "Give the Love" and after all Love is what it's all about....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kennedy Center, Georgetown, Old Town, Diners - American City on Conn. Ave, Waffle House and Sonics. Have been to Africa, Europe, Asia, Middle East and much of the US including Hawaii. Good times are often more a matter of the company you keep...

Favorite things

black/white tie events (charity fundraisers preferred) - love the outdoors also - looking for poised and polished but not too prissy. "Taste of whatever" events... Good dance follow - Keely S., Bobby D., N.K. Cole, Frank S. and more cowbell....

For fun

Sitting at home in my SNUGGIE - Kidding... Aaahhh DC - so much to see - so much for free... Outdoor movies, Museums, biking, Festivals, Any "Taste of " wherever, dancing and photography - semi-addiction to Downton Abbey...

Last read

I read WICKED front-back. The shameful fact of the matter is while I LIKE books I don't really read enough of them. I love book STORES, looking AT the books and reading the front jacket then talking ABOUT the book... oopps, my secret is out...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
More interested in who you are than what you do....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian see me dance - the mere act "defines" caucasian. Actually have taken some dance classes but no amount of money can change my heritage - English/caucasian with a little rhythm and some "white boy" dance moves...
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Someone with the basic core beliefs that used to be commonplace - BASIC Christian values while still being lighthearted and playful... christian-cosmo girl are you out there ??
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Another fine product of the Fairfax County Public School system.... will save later educational exploits to live conversation - something has to be a mystery here right ??