Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Actually home to Santa Monica now. Recently...

In his own words

Actually home to Santa Monica now. Recently moved back to Cali after being away for several years mostly in New York. Living in SM - work in both LA and San Fran. In a really good place with career, circle of friends, sense of direction and general happiness. I love sharing experiences and partnership. I have a wonderful community of friends and family for which I am grateful and I am now in a place in my life where I am truly ready and excited to give myself to a friendship/relationship with total presence, joy, and empathy. I truly understand that there are ups and downs and I am really in a place to take in the positive..and I have a lot of it to give back and share. I have a diverse set of interests from playful to the more serious; from arts, music, outdoors (enjoyed a Summer filled with a whole lotta paddle boarding, hiking, music, Hollywood Bowl picnics, Napa/Big Sur trips) the simple things that really count, like the quiet moments where nothing is said to uncontrollable laughter where you don't even remember why. The moments where we really listen, truly hear, learn, and grow close without judgement. Mornings with the Arts Leisure section, NPR, and breakfast in bed (i am the master omlette maker fyi) to exploring a new place just lost in it, to every sunset which i can't get enough of. Live simply, healthy tasty meals, crafting them, and exploring new restaurants a must! All of this made better when there are two perspectives which augment, inspire, support or challenge each other. Can't travel enough...I go from gritty to luxe and embrace it all the same. Big Sur, Bali, Joshua Tree, and of course Paris are few of my favorites...oooh, and spontaneous trips to Calistoga/Napa never misses. I truly believe that the best relationships come out of pure core friendship and connection. I am not so familiar with the e-dating world...but I am excited to explore, enjoy, and engage with someone who shares the desire for this kind of connection and potential of a really healthy and positive core friendship with relationship potential...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

What takes me away from it all for sure...Mandeville hike with Annie - our famlily Lab...she's more human than pup!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hollywood Bowl, Malibu Seafood Fish Tacos on the way to paddle boarding, Westridge sunset hikes, Marlow Sons, Any Beach Anywhere, Big Sur Bakery, Telluride Bluegrass, Old Mammoth, HWY1, Met Opera, Ojai, Gjelina To Go, My Kitchen


Oberlin College, Oberlin, OH

Favorite things

laughing hard, being moved music, getting lost in conversation - connecting, making a great meal and taking a long time doing it, road trips, Downton Abbey, Chez Panis, NPR weekend edition!

For fun

I like to share thougtful thing; music, food, outdoor adventures...but I most like to explore the tunfamiliar which excite others and bring new inspiration. On the straight up basic side; I love farmers markets, playing in the ocean, anything cozy.

Last read

The Alchemist, Obama's The Audacity of Hope, Lean In (an eye opener), New York Mag, Omnivore's Dilemma, Wallpaper Mag, Sunday Arts and Leisure, Dwell, Travel Leisure, You Are Here - Thch Nhat Hanh, The Art of Simple Food - Alice Waters



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I wear a few hats. I am a Classical musician/bassist. I own an arts management company that develops and represents visual and performing artists. My passion lies in both places.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference