Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Tewksbury, MA, USA | Seeking women 32-39 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
As I watch literally every single person I...

In his own words

As I watch literally every single person I know get married and have kids, I have finally caved in and am giving this a shot. Hopefully I will find someone who will appreciate my oh so many great qualities. Let's hope that person exists somewhere, so I can appreciate theirs. I like dorky things, relaxing, hanging out, going to concerts, coffee, sitting outside, being sarcastic, getting out of the house and taking a ride for the hell of it, eating, looking for the perfect version of a certain song that will really complete my collection of (X) band, more relaxing, exercising (well, I try), and baseball. It can take me a little while to warm up to people, but I am very loyal once I do. I am smart, funny, knowledgeable, reliable and like to learn about new things. I have a decent career in an exciting office setting. I have experienced quite a few things over the past couple of years, and I am now in a place to be able to do some of things I have always wanted to do. I tend to be cynical, but I am excited for what the future (hopefully) brings. I like women who can make me laugh (and who laugh at my silly references), who don't take themselves or most things too seriously. Someone who has their own career and interests in life and enjoys those things. Someone who understands what its like to love and to lose. I love me some music, such as all things Pink Floyd, seeing Pearl Jam for the 12th time, and wishing I could play drums for the Who (FYI-I do not know how to play the drums). I always seem to have time (maybe too much time) for reruns of Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm and Arrested Development and, sadly, Cops. Well, that's about it. Drop me a line if you find this interesting.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am a dog person but a fan of all creatures big and small.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC is always a epic experience. LA and Vegas are a good time as well. I am not huge fan of places where you are stuffed together like cattle, so locally I prefer smaller restaurants and bars.

Favorite things

really great cups of coffee, music, eating anything cooked on the grill, concerts, rum, Monty Python references, being outside when it's nice out. Not necessarily in that order.

For fun

hanging out with friends, movies, finding things that are funny or pointing them out, laughing like hell.

Last read

I enjoy Wikipedia-ing, which is reading about a subject on Wikipedia and then jumping to links within that article that take you to an entirely different subject. and so and so forth. Also, news, sports and weather.....yada, yada, yada.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the exciting world of managed care benefits.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My ancestors come from the old world. That's about all I know. Also I am Irish.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college