Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Proper Midwestern manners and California laid back attitude with a bit of nerdy seeking sweet, smart and sassy

In his own words

Happiness held is the seed; Happiness shared is the flower... i wish I knew who wrote this because it is true. I am looking to share my lil bit happiness that I have in my life with someone and make it bloom into a flower. I was raised in California but my sensibility is all Midwestern. I lived in Minnesota for high school and college so that Midwestern etiquette must have rubbed off on me. Polite and easy going, it's not the eye catching qualities but that's what I am. A good guy who likes to pick up the tab after lunch because it's just nice thing to do. I am laid back and relaxed because life is stressful enough, I pop in some tunes and chill. I do yoga because it makes me feel good. I like to make home brew (homebruin..get it?) because I like to make my own tasty beverage. I love to travel because there are wonders in the world that I need to experience myself. I am look for my partner, who is also polite and easy going, who is about relaxing and living a good life. Someone who is spiritual but not overzealous. Attractive but not full of herself. Long, wavy hair is a plus: I'm bit of a sucker for that :) Must not be a smoker or at least tries to quit: it's a nasty habit and it's expensive too. My idea of a date is chatting over wine or craft beer about current events or music at a local gastropub. I follow the news and I constantly update my growing list of live shows I've been to. oh, yeah...I listen to NPR a lot =)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I recently took a month vacation in South America. I really would like to go to Costa Rica for my next vacation. I also like to take short weekenders to San Diego, Santa Barbara, or San Francisco just to get out of LA. You know that feeling, right?

Favorite things

I enjoy yoga and I practice three times a week. I enjoy new music I hear from NPR and try to check them out as much as I can. I love love bluegrass, rock, hip hop, and oldies. I love the Food Network and I love to cook :)

For fun

I enjoy visiting local microbreweries, museums, and try out new cuisines when I have free time. I'm also into brewing beer and honey wine.

Last read

I'm so into Game of Throne right now! It's so addictive!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree