Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | San Luis Obispo, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-50 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Without a goal, you can't score! (got that quote from Casey Neistat, youtube him) Anyways... let's explore San Diego and enjoy life!

In his own words

Few words about me. I'm a good guy... hell that sounds so stereotypical... Well..I'm educated, professionally employed, intelligent, well-rounded and fun. I'm open-minded and strong-willed. I'm creative and adventurous. I love going out, exploring the town with friends, going to a party, concert or an art show. I like going to thrift-stores in a search of treasure (haven't quite hit gold yet). I'd love to take a road-trip somewhere and see some places around. What i'm doing with my life? I must've re-written this part 10 times over... Does everyone have a problem figuring it out? I graduated college, now I'm busting my butt trying to get as much professional experience as i can. I'm not a big fan of.. money... I think humans spending most of their life in the race to see who can get more of these little bits of paper is hilarious.. and sad. I really hope i can get to the point where my work is flexible enough and provides sufficient funds to really enjoy life. Travel, see the world, learn new cultures. Not think twice about just taking off to somewhere new. What am i good at? Hmm... i tend to read a lot... not on one specific subject, but anything i find fascinating. My mind is filled with unusual facts that i tend to share with everyone around me. The most common question is: "how the hell do you know that?" For example: did you know that Wombats poop is square? It's true! Google it! :D They apparently like to pile it up on top of rocks and logs to make it more visible... and if it was round it would just.. roll off. (ok, now i'm thinking that talking about poop isn't exactly the best tidbit of knowledge to put on my profile, but... i've gotta be myself). I'm also really good at finding new hobbies and getting tired of them quickly. My new thing is producing music. I'm searching for a turntable so that i could make samples from old vinyl records and use them to make some cool sounding music? Let's see how long that lasts :D The first things people usually notice about me. Well...The idea of HAVING to take a razor to my face every morning doesn't appeal to me, so i tend to wear a slight scruff (it's not scratchy at all, i promise! :) I wish i could grow a full beard, but, alas, my mustache doesn't grow as lusciously : Also, i always walk around with a smile. I'm polite to people, hold doors, I say please, thank servers and such. Some of my friends think it's weird, but... who cares? I spend a lot of time thinking about. Meaning of life, true source of pleasure, logic of politics. Oh.. and i think a cool name for a band would be "The Cranial Dialysis" (probably punk-rock... or something like that).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy sushi, so Riki Sushi in North Park, and some fridays i go to Turf Club for a few drinks


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Photography, traveling, Jamiroquai, sushi, excercize, skiing

For fun

Looking for something fun to do with my friends, night out on the town, a dinner party, a show, road-trip? May go to a bar, have a couple of drinks and socialize. Go to a hookah bar to sit back and relax. Go out on a new adventure!

Last read

I enjoyed 1984, currently reading "Surely You're Joking, Mr. Feynman!". I can't even tell you how many times i've re-read Robinson Crusoe by Daniel Defoe



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised in Belarus (Eastern Europe), moved to the US when i was 18
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, German, Russian, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference