Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So I got that going for me...which is nice

In her own words

To start I'm a big sports fan…both playing and watching. I enjoy the warmer weather and being able to go watch the Rockies, Nuggets, Avs...but the Broncos are by far my favorite. I've always played softball and in the last few years I've picked up golf and it's awesome. I enjoy camping, rafting, skiing and relaxing by the pool. Patios on a warm evening are great or hanging with friend at a backyard BBQ. My other fancy side, is I love my heels (side effect of being only 5-3 1/2) and going out for happy hour or dinner. I am passionate about traveling and I've been to a handful of countries in Europe, New Zealand, Australia, Costa Rica and Mexico. I recently made it down to the Grand Canyon and Four Corners. Hope to hit up some more National Parks in the near future. Bucket list also includes South America, Asia, and Egypt. I am close with my family and I'm confident in myself. As for what I'm looking for...I tend to be attracted to guys-guys. I'm looking for someone with a sense of humor, likes sports (playing and watching), wants to travel and will take the time to do it. Good smile is required.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Outdoor Patios, Copper Mnt., Maui, Italy. Hope to see more of the beautiful US of A...Arches, Yellowstone, New get the picture.


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Foods: I'm a meat and potatoes girl but love to throw in seafood to mix it up. I enjoy cooking and find I'm pretty good at it.

For fun

I travel as much as I can. I'll meet my friends out for a beer, a round of golf, a sporting event or a movie. I enjoy camping but it's been some time since I backpacked in. I did get to car camp last summer (see tent picture.)

Last read

I read a lot and go through books too quickly to keep this up to date. I'm a fan of Ken Follet, Wilber Smith, Lee Child and JD Robb. All are adventure mystery writers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Real Estate
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half German, part Czechoslovakia and a little bit of English.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but I don't attend church as often as I should, though I do consider myself to have a good relationship with God.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral