Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hombresincero

53 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-54 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I'm often described as down-to-earth with an...

In his own words

I'm often described as down-to-earth with an easy going personality. I strive to improve myself the best that I can for a healthy, mindful life. To that end, I enjoy staying active especially swimming, cycling and getting to the gym for workout or yoga class. I complete at least one triathlon annually. My current work involves risk management surrounding environmental issues, but I have been involved in civil rights and social justice in the past. I read as often as I can and stay involved with current events. I enjoy being a chef in the kitchen, well maybe more out of necessity - but you might like to try my chicken/veggie stir-fry or blueberry pancakes sometime. Life is an ocean; love is a boat. It gets a bit tiring swimming alone. I'm looking for that special someone to share life's experiences in a relationship of love, support, kindness, passion, laughter, fun and adventure. I will cheer your accomplishments and offer encouragement as we both find our way in the world together. Life can be so random; but in personal relationships, in the long run, we get no more than we have been willing to risk giving. If we are right for each other, we can fill-in the details as we explore our unique path together.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

Laughing with friends (sometimes at myself); good food; a nice bottle of wine; great music; a thought-provoking movie that also entertains, or a great comedy.

For fun

Outings with friends, travel, movies, concerts.

Last read

Los Angeles Times; The Teacher Wars



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Environmental risk management
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, French, Basque
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
UCLA; Loyola Law School