Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Mount Gilead, OH, USA | Seeking women 35-52 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't cry for a man who's left you, the next one may fall for your smile." - Am a sucker for a great smile. Want to show me yours?

In his own words

Another school year is coming to a close for me. Hoping this summer brings that special someone into my life. I have found this process both interesting and highly frustrating. Tired of being alone? What is it that truely attracts one person to another? I consider this to be one of the most challenging of all puzzles in mankind. Why must it be so difficult? Looking for a little help in solving this mystery! I remain a simple guy leading a simple life. I'm not into the exotic or extravagant things life offers BUT will indulge myself for good reason. I'm an avid sports fan who enjoys a good game but does not like to play games, especially with the emotions of others. A drive in the country or a walk in the park often trump crowded scenes. I enjoy my kids and could also enjoy yours. The past is history and I am up for some new adventures. Looking for someone to spend some quality time with to see where it may take us. Up for some adventure? Ready to get out of the house and spoil you rotten! Up for a movie? dinner? an Indians game? a weekend on the beach? - YOUR CHOICE!!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a home-body but do enjoy the beach, major sporting events and one-tank trips to spur of the moment destinations.


West Liberty State University, West Liberty, WV

Favorite things

I grew up on 80's music and still enjoy it. Will listen to anything but rap and/or heavy metal. Like all CSI tv shows as well as Burn Notice, Royal Pains, Law and Order, and Two And A Half Men. I'm a good cook and former restaurant owner.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my kids, family and friends. I'm an avid sports enthusiast. I enjoy walking, going out to eat out at off-the-beaten-path places and cooking.

Last read

Most reading I do is sports related or that for use in my classroom.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
After 15 years in manufacturing in management positions I switched directions and got into education. I work with high school special ed students assisting in their educational needs. I dabble in real estate, having rentals.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college