Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Plainfield, IN, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 50 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
looking for a real women not high school games

In his own words

Im a shy kinda guy til I get to know someone. I do like meeting new people. Im easy going. I dnt do the bar scene. I can drink at home. Im honest, caring, not scared to speak my mind. Im spontaneous and have a big heart. I 'm looking for a women that knows how to treat a man. And doesn't play high school games. She must like to laugh. She would have to be honest,caring, loving, a good sense of humor, and she knows what she wants and goes after it. I like a women that takes control. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I live In Indy but have family Charlotte, NC. I love it there thinkimg maybe I should live there during the winter lol!

Favorite things

I love cars, hang out with freinds playing playstation 3. My favorite TV show is Deadliest Catch there are more but you'll have to find out for your self.I also like UFC, and scary movies, acton,and zombie movie.Football is my thing.

For fun

I like to go to car shows. I'm a big football fan.Not really into baseball. I enjoy going to the movies,the mall,playing my PS3.

Last read

I read the newspaper when i can get my hands on it. I'll read any kind of car or truck magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm in the auto business. I have now for ten years. No I'm a salesman. I'm very good at what I do. I love cars and trucks so that helps. I wish I could learn more about fixing them but I do alright.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 28 6'2' 185pds. I'mlooking for a woman that knows what she wants. A woman that could build me up instead of tearing me down. A woman that can talk to me, be honest,caring, funny,likes sports and someone who is real.Who can cook and try new thing
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I would like to meet someone that might want to have kids some day. I like kids my brother has 3 2boys and a girl. Being with kids kind of make you feel young again. But they can be a hand full.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference