Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

HollywoodGlamour

47 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Movies and Moonlight

In her own words

I’m a writer/editor/communications consultant who is into movies, plays, books, photography, architecture, dining, travel, great conversation, yoga, hiking and all things retro, especially vintage Hollywood. My favorite directors are Billy Wilder, Alfred Hitchcock, Fritz Lang, Otto Preminger, Robert Siodmak, Nicholas Ray, Ida Lupino, David Lean, Henri-Georges Clouzot, Jean-Pierre Melville, David Lynch, Quentin Tarantino, the Coen Brothers, Wes Anderson, Clint Eastwood, Steve McQueen, Martin Scorsese and Francis Ford Coppola. A few other people who particularly fascinate me are: FDR, Winston Churchill, Robert Mitchum, Robert Ryan, Glenn Ford, Mick Jagger, Keith Richards, Kurt Cobain, Frank Sinatra, Marilyn Monroe, Joan Crawford, Gloria Grahame, W.B. Yeats, F. Scott Fitzgerald, Robert Caro, Pauline Kael and Malcolm Gladwell. Originally from Michigan, I lived and worked as a journalist in London and Chicago (13 years at the Chicago Tribune) before moving to Los Angeles in late. I would say I’m independent and smart, fun and very feminine, sensitive and loyal, curious and grounded. I love animals but I don’t have any pets right now. I would like to meet an articulate, attractive, successful guy with strong masculine energy and a great sense of humor who doesn’t have major baggage or fidelity issues. I’m looking for a man who is perfectly capable of taking of himself yet is open to the possibility of needing someone. As Marilyn Monroe put it: “A girl doesn’t need anyone who doesn’t need her.” Ultimately, it would be nice to have a relationship with someone who accepts me for who I am and considers me a top priority.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Laughter, kindness, loyalty

For fun

Movies, books, great conversation, food/coffee/cocktails, yoga, dancing.

Last read

What Makes Sammy Run?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree