Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 18-121 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
checking things out for now hope to make some new friends

In his own words

I look at the pics on here and see lots of beautiful women but what's behind the pic is what sparks my attention. Like all of you I am now a pic that you click on, yes, no, or maybe, how dull is that??..... but how does one know what they are interested in... that's why this site is confusing to me. Someone will click yes on me maybe because they like my pic? That's retarded dont you think? Just because I may not be attracted to someone does not mean they are not worthy of friendship or getting to know someone as a friend. I don't know I have mixed emotions about this site, I signed up and have deactivated like 7 times but because I am a single guy I keep reactivating in the hopes of meeting someone cool. Part of me also thinks this is really retarded to be on here, but that's just my foolishness. Anyway ladies what can I say, I'm going to give this a try for 3 months and see what happens. I was member a few years back, the results were nothing to write about but I did meet some interesting people. I will spare you all with the long biography, I mean if you really want to get to know me just ask me a question I'd be happy to answer All my pics are from this year I wanted to post my 20yr old pics but what good would that do me Stay Real, enjoy life and hope you find happiness

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

My house, Office and Airport..... lately that's all I have time for.


Yale University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

smoking dope (I'm just kidding) I love my dogs and horses, I love going to eat out, walking on the strip

For fun

Pretty much open to trying anything new. I can't say I'm Mr.Excitement but I'm willing to try as long as work gives me a break from time to time.

Last read

Under the Banner of Heaven



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Busy beaver like everyone else.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference