Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Make it a great day!

In his own words

I want to date someone who is FUN to be around. Laughter is a must. Non-laughers and serious-life-takers NEED NOT APPLY! ;-) I want to find someone who has a quick mind and can keep up with my wittiness. Physical attraction should be present but it is not enough to just be beautiful. I want to be able to hold an intelligent conversation without the use of the word "like" more than like 20 times in like 60 seconds. ;-) I tend to have a camera with me all the time. I like capturing special moments with my friends, of people I meet and of places I travel. I love people and making a difference in their lives. I love to see people succeed and have been that "one" person to believe in them more often than not. I LOVE learning and finding out how and why things work and are the way they are. If I don't know an answer to something or an idea pops into my little pea-sized brain then you can find me on the internet or in a book finding the answer.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would like to take my match to Italy, Athens or Germany. I want to do this with someone I know will be around longer than a few months because I don't want a bunch of pictures with someone who is no longer in my life.

Favorite things

I like most foods though most people think I am going to turn into a Qdoba burrito! I love sushi, a little Mexican and some Italian, but not necessarily in that order! ;-)

For fun

I enjoy doing lots of things from movies | mtn. biking | country dancing | snowboarding | grilling | hanging out | taking pictures | traveling | making out | making people laugh | naps | and traveling!

Last read

I think I read a stop sign on my way home. The last book I read was Blue Like Jazz and the Power of the Actor.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a personal trainer and Muscle Activation Techniques Specialist. I am working with a partner to open up a high-end Performance Training Facility.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am of Sweden and German descent. I do not have a preference for any particular ethnicity.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I believe in God and try to live my life as Jesus did--with love and passion for people.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Biology and Chemistry. I went through an intense 10 month Muscle Activation Techniques internship and also have a Masters certification as a Resistance Training Specialist.