Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Crystal, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
the glass is half full!

In her own words

I love living in Minnesota because along with the changing seasons comes a change in activities. If it is possible to find enjoyment in something I try to find it. Kayaking, hiking, camping, four-wheeling, ice fishing, snowmobiling, running, anything homemade, quiet beautiful places, crafts, traveling, concerts, patios, yoga, early mornings with coffee, etc. I love trying new things and like when other people are open minded enough to do the same. I trained for my first full marathon this year and unfortunately got injured along the way. I still enhoy doing other races such as half marathons and mud runs. I do really enjoy physical activity and work out almost every day. I try to get up north to my dad's land as much as possible in the summer. We have fun around bonfires, good meals, hanging on the lake, and working around the property. I just bought my first house and hopefully starting the journey to a long real estate investment career. I would love the oppotunity to provide for all of my family and travel and have as much fun as possible and am looking for an economical way of acheiving such goal. I love music and have a decent iTunes library. I also love movies, mostly sci-fi and action. With my family it is a fairly common activity to have a movie night. Personally I prefer movie nights, BBQs, bonfires, or smaller gatherings over going out to the bars a ton. Every once in a while is okay but lately if it seems I'm at a bar it's the small town bar up north. I have two cats, both of which are very old and pretty calm. When I have more space and time at home I'd like to have a dog. I pariticipate in fantasy football at work, but don't really follow football. I usually enjoy seeing live events of any kind over following any sport in particular. I'm looking for someone who is honest and trustworthy, responsible, humorous, and has dreams and goals for their life. I'm a very motivated person and so it's important that my significant other is also motivated. Someone who likes to travel/camp/hike is also a plus as there are several places I would like to visit inside and outside the country. I'm very open to meeting others over coffee with no pressure. Internet profiles are so hard to judge and I think meeting in person for coffee for an hour can be a better way of determining level of interest. Send me a message if you'd be interested in getting a coffee/tea/cocoa.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two senior cats. One is 19 yrs old and the other is 17 yrs old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love camping especially on the north shore. Some of my favorite places are quietly in the middle of no where. Also Paris and Nice, France.


Hamline University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

I love camping, hiking, kayaking, reading, running, racing, painting and crafting. I love music and believe that every song has it's time and place.

For fun

I like to find enjoyment in just about anything if it's possible. Camping, kayaking, fourwheeling, hiking, fishing, bonfires, restaurant patios, new things/places, movies, music/concerts, traveling, etc.

Last read

Currently reading Wheat Belly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree