Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Franklin, IN, USA | Seeking men 24-33 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Living one day at a time! Ready to start sharing my life with someone special!

In her own words

Not really sure where to start with this. I guess I will give it a shot. My name is Holly and I gave this a try because I don't really have a chance to meet good guys. If my friends and family had to describe me they would probably say that I am a very true and loyal person. That I have a huge kind and loving heart and would do anything for just about anyone. And that I am easy going and not hard to please. They would probably say that I am someone you can always count on being there whenever you need something. I am always just a phone call away. I am very close to my family and friends. I have 4 nephews who are 8,6, 4 and almost 1. and I can't get enough of them. They always have a way of making me smile. I spend a lot of time with them. I love being around kids, I nanny for a family I have been with for almost 8 years and the youngest is my goddaughter. They are my second family. I just recently moved to Noblesville. I enjoying going out and having a good time, but also wouldn't mind staying in. I would love to travel and try to when I have the time and chance. I get to a little for my job I do in the summer. I work with a photographer and we travel around usually just in the midwest, but do car shows. We shoot the cars that are involved in the shows. I have been doing that for 5 years and enjoy it very much, I am going back to school this fall for early childhood development and can't wait to get started. I am in the process of making some changes for myself to be a healthier me. I work out often. I would like to find someone that would enjoy working out with me and support me during this process. So far I have done great and am over half way to where I want to be. I absolutley love sports, playing or watching. I am an IU and North Carolina fan, Cubs, and of course a Colts fan. I am excited to see what they do this season. I will watch just about every sport and I enjoy playing just about all of them too. I love going to the Indy 500 every year and camping out for the weekend, it is always a good time. I am looking for a guy who is a true gentleman. A guy that is easy to get along with and knows how to have a good time, but also enjoys quiet night in. Someone who can give back what I put into a relationship. I love to laugh and make others laugh. Overall I am looking for a guy that knows how to treat a girl right. Someone that can make me smile just thinking about them.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog, but he lives with my parents right now. New roommate didn't want a pet at her house. He is a chocolate lab and his name is Hershey!!! He is my buddy!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Howl at the moon downtown and jeff st pub in franklin. I really enjoy piano bars. Probably one of my favorite kind of bar. Victory field, Lucas oil, and bankers life. Gotta love watchin some sports :)

Favorite things

my family and friends mean everything to me. I enjoy music will listen to just about anything, but usually go by the mood i am in.

For fun

I love watching sports, any kind. I try to go as many sporting events as possible. Going camping, spending time with my family and friends, Travel when I get the chance.

Last read

I just finished reading the Hunger Games. really enjoyed them



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I nanny for a family that I have been with for almost 6 yrs. Over the summer I work for a photographer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college