Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm into guys that know how to spell!

In her own words

Time to dance and eat some egg rolls!! I spend my day with 15 year olds, teaching them the finer points of Spanish grammar, the art of the Pharaohs, and Romanian folk dance; I like the opportunity to let my inner child out with ACTUAL adults, when I don't have to watch every word I say or strain to be a good example! When I have the chance, I love going out dancing, going out to eat, seeing movies (and the occasional Met Opera telecast at my local movie theater) and all kinds of other stuff; I love surprises and I love the chance to be creative! I also do love hiking and exploring outdoors, though I don't want to be accused of "false advertising" by all the true outdoorspeople in this state since I don't consider myself an avid outdoor sportswoman. When it snows, I stay inside! I'm not really interested in marriage or children, at least not any time soon, so I am here to look for men outside of my normal social circle (aka work and dance) to spend time with. Lots of men tend to get nervous when I say I'm a competitive ballroom dancer and they think they need to start taking lessons or something- I promise I don't need someone to do that with me, just someone who understands that it's an important part of my life! I'm a big pop culture trivia buff, as well as a history/art/language enthusiast, and I like people who can keep up with my banter- I do tend to get bored without it. I'm looking for someone with whom I can share my life (and his); I consider my life happy and comfortable, but there's always room to make it extra special! I want someone who can stimulate me intellectually, touch me emotionally, and make me want to get out and make the most of every day!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

My roommate has a dog, so I get to be the "dog aunt."

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Louisville, Madrid, Delft, D.C., Santa Fe... Locally I have some favorite dance and food spots that I'd be willing to share.


Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I love pretty much any kind of food, puppy or flower. As far as TV and movies, I like too many things to narrow it down!

For fun

I love to spend my free time going out dancing- I'm mostly working on swing right now because that's what's available here. I also love museums, zoos, botanical gardens- and other places of cultural/historical/scientific/aesthetic interest.

Last read

"Cleopatra" by Stacy Schiff



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach high school Spanish, Art History, and Dance
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral