Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
We all start out as strangers

In her own words

Well hello ~ I am 29/F, work in the legal world and live in the LES. I was raised in FL but moved to NYC in 2004 to finish college and ended up falling in love with the city so I decided to make it my home. In my free time I enjoy spending time with my puppy Mason (he loves the ipad - see pic), sailing, water sports, softball, photography (just got back into film and loving it), brunching (always looking for a new spot), hanging with friends, road trips, Sunday fundays, cooking and watching sports. Things I'm really good at: Grilled PBJ sandwiches Procrastinating Scattergories Active listening Not sweating the small stuff My attention to detail Entertaining Easing anxiety (My friends all seem to suffer from it) Cleaning up and forgetting where I put stuff Hooking up electronics Looking at the bigger picture Jump rope One of my 2013 new year resolutions (that I am really trying to stick with) was to put myself out there more, meet new people and potentially a great guy! What I'm looking for..I don't really have a particular type. The right guy is smart, funny, kind and knows what he wants. He likes to go out but also doesn't mind lounging in sweats. I think confidence (NOT cockiness or arrogance) is really important. We will see...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have an 8 yr old pup named Mason who is my love :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm at the moment


Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Summer nights, willow trees, chai, getting lost in my day dreams, iPad, roof top bbq, beach, long walks around the city, polka dots, vanilla, buses, animals, roller coasters, light eyes, black and white pics, goat cheese, pandora

For fun

Love exploring the city - brunching - traveling - hiking - sailing - concerts - anything involving water



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I recruit partners at a law firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree