Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hollyeliza

40 year old woman | Maple Valley, WA, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's you and me, traveling at the speed of light...

In her own words

How my FRIENDS describe me: Real, someone who would always pick them up at the airport, a master at the prank call, always running around, works hard but makes a lot of time for the people close to her, tall, talks to everyone, on time, a light weight, forgiving to a fault, has been known to get lost driving home, at times too hard on herself, relentlessly optimistic. How my FAMILY describes me: Entertaining, resourceful, can take things too personally, speaks her mind, strong, a great mom, a hopeless romantic for all the wrong guys. Starting to figure out what is most important (character) and in a good place to find him. How my EXES would probably describe me: You never have to worry about her getting restless or straying, romantic--she cooks a good steak and will let you have the remote when football is on, passionate, positive, talkative, sarcastic, busy, stresses about work, organized, challenged in trusting, and probably a few--a handful. How I describe me: A work in progress. Committed and loyal. Sincere, sexy, feisty, selfless, emotionally available, team player, compromiser, ambitious, optimistic. Learning to relax. romantic, spontaneous, open minded. Ready. Who YOU are: SMART ALEC. Loving. Emotionally available. Honest. Athletic. Opinionated--not afraid to call me out when warranted. Aggressive. Outgoing. Selfless. Loyal. Romantic. Good in conflict. Sexy. Intelligent. Like a clean house. Responsible. A team player. Resilient. Ambitious. Loyal--yes, twice. Self deprecating. Ready.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Hood River, Suncadia, Costco, the candy aisle at Safeway, Bora Bora--probably, Colorado, Martha's Vineyard, anywhere hot and with a beach.

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

In no particular order. Sushi. Chocolate. Corona. A Clean Car. The Ocean. Mountains. Summer. Lobster Dogs. BBQ Pork Hom Bows. Singing. Texting. King size beds. Wood closets. Infinity Pools. Palm Trees. Throwing a spiral. My baby girl.

For fun

I like to...embarrass myself at Newcastle driving range, run along Alki Beach, host BBQs at my house with close friends, attend sporting events, travel to Chelan, work out with my better half...

Last read

Expedia travel site. Does that count?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I manage the HR at a consulting firm on the eastside. So, you better behave yourself. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My opinion on religion: It is entirely a personal journey. I have respect for many faiths. I consider myself a Christian, but definitely don't impose my beliefs on others.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I grew up in Seattle and then went to Colorado for undergrad at CU Boulder. I just finished the HR program at Bellevue College. Now I have so much free time!