Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Halethorpe, MD, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A bottle of red, a bottle of white ... A great way to start don't you think ;)?

In her own words

Let me just say this is an awkward way to meet ppl and I often compare this to my friends as the car ads in the Sunday paper. With that said.. How else does one meet others in 2014 w/ busy lifestyles .... So I'm here....let's make this process fun, honest and mutual understanding that we are here to meet someone special ;) About me ....well I am a hardworking, lovable, friendly, honest and kind person. I enjoy football season and winery tours in the spring and summer. I enjoy the children of my friends and spend time with them as much as possible - love being Auntie :). I have 2 4-legged children, aka dogs :) Life is short cherish the time we have and make the best of every moment! Faves: drink- vino, iced tea w/ lots and lots of lemon... movie- The Wedding Date; The Notebook;One Day -I'm a hopeless romantic ... Knocked Up; Dying Young; National Lampoons - ANY movie that can make me cry laughing is a hit too ;) Make me laugh and I'm certain to have a good time. A man w/ Vince Vaughn humor is a plus too. vacation- cruise; beach; or anywhere w/ the one I love and sun ANYWHERE... Sometimes a stay-cation is the best ;) and last but not least MY DOGs! If you are lucky I'll make my crabcakes or crab dip ;) Life is way too short for drama ... grab a bottle or two of wine and I'll bring the fun :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love my cockapoos

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Mexican and Italian cuisine. Exploring local wineries I love to travel and the beach is my favorite destination.


Stevenson University, Stevenson, MD

Favorite things

Favorite food is seafood Fave color is baby blue and of course Ravens purple Fave music is that of Billy Joel, Prince, Jimmy Buffet, James Taylor, Motown, Michael Buble, Train, Pop, some country, etc

For fun

I enjoy shopping, concerts, spending time with friends and family and my two dogs. I also enjoy helping in the community. And LOVE LOVE LOVE the Ravens

Last read

50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for a local county government agency and I love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm Roman Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Recently earned my Masters