Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Everman, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a passionate, motivated Texas Aggie gal looking for an honest, sensitive down-to-earth guy

In her own words

I am an honest, hard-working individual with a passion for the outdoors, film, photography, and travel. I am a proud Texas Aggie, born and raised in Fort Worth. I moved back from Houston last December after living there for three years, and have been finding my way ever since. I am currently working on shifting careers to better enable me to achieve my end goal. I am quite the movie buff and love going to concerts, museums, parks, as well as camping in the mountains (yes, real camping), playing pool, and traveling when I can. I am an amateur photographer and love finding new places to take amazing photographs. I also enjoy technology (think different) and video games, current as well as classic. I am proud of my intelligence, compassion, and independence. I take pride in doing things myself, but am also not afraid to ask for help when I need it. I am looking to get to know someone who will take the time to get to know me. I am not much for clubs and dancing, but don't mind a social event when the opportunity presents itself. I love watching movies, having dinner with friends, and spending time outdoors. I keep an open mind and am looking for someone who does the same. I welcome new experiences and have learned a lot from trying different things and visiting different places. I love to support local businesses when I can and love finding unique things. I don't play a lot of sports, but I love watching football (go Cowboys!) in the fall and go walking/jogging to keep myself fit. One of the things I love the most about myself is that I don’t fit into any particular mold. I pride myself on being unique, open-minded, and passionate about my beliefs. I have been striving to make active changes in my life to better facilitate positivity. I believe we can always make ourselves better and grow with each obstacle we face, and I am looking for someone to grow with. I really would like to meet someone who understands the importance of being friends first and that I can share and experience life with. I had that once and lost it, and I don't intend on making the same mistakes twice. I feel the biggest strength a relationship can have is to share your strengths and help each other overcome their weaknesses. I have a lot I intend on accomplishing in my life, and want to meet someone who understands and respects a woman with a strong mind and a good heart. Although I will be the first to admit, I think I take myself too seriously sometimes, and it would be nice to find someone I feel comfortable with and can loosen up, but who still understands my need for sincerity. I am looking for a man who is driven and works hard, but who does not put work first in his life, someone with a good heart and a sense of humor who is honest, humble, passionate and caring. I am seeking a companion who understands that it's not the destination that's important, but rather who you share the journey with and the experiences you have along the way. If you think we might be a good match, feel free to email me so we can get to know each other.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I also had a dog for 11 years that I had to put to sleep in 2010. I would love to eventually rescue another, but don't currently have the time. I very much love horses and plan on having some when I can afford some property with land.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

As for local, I enjoy Lucky Strike & can be found out off MacArthur in Irving on Thursdays for our DFW Mazda meets. For travel, I still have a lot of places I plan on visiting, but from where I've been, I love Big Bend and Yellowstone National Parks


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

The color blue, Italian food, rock music (both classic and modern), horses, photography, action movies, anything to do with nature, giving, learning something new every day... Email me to learn more.

For fun

I enjoy watching and reviewing movies, visiting parks, photography, playing pool, riding my bike, tinkering with my M3, spending time with friends, and reading.

Last read

The Secret by Rhonda Byrne. I highly recommend buying the book or audiobook today--it is life-changing!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I have a Bachelor's degree in Animal Science.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a proud fightin' Texas Aggie!