Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 100 miles of Miami Beach, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
In the end its not the number of years of life that count...but the life in those years.

In her own words

Hi! I'm Becky! I'm looking to get to know some nice people in miami.i like to travel.. And explore new regions and cuisines..I live in south beach.. I'm the type of girl you can take me to a pool party at the nicest hotel in southbeach .. Or just stay home, cuddle, watch a movie and be just as happy. I am a girl who you can bring home to mom..but also have a passionate side. I am a working professional who works hard and likes to relax and have fun in my spare time. I take care of myself to the best of my ability and always will. I am in shape I like to run and do long walks on the beach. I work out at the gym 3-5 times a week. I'm looking to meet some new people out of my usual social circle to switch things up. I'm always learning and working on ways on improving myself. I'm looking for a man who is a gentleman, good hearted,honest, smart,loyal, dependable and someone who I'm physically attracted to.I don't like "cyber chatting" for long.. why not just meet for a cup of coffee at Starbucks and see if there's a click? They say men and women know like within 5 minutes of meeting if there's a baseline physical attraction.. Let's give match a shot!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love lincoln road, mokai, set, liv, the beach,starbucks...


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

I love all types of music........and I'm also opt for learning more

For fun

I love enjoying life.. the activity? it can be anything.. it's not what you do.. where you are.. it's your attitude and I love to just be happy

Last read

the last thing I read... a medical book on differential diagnosis ( it's a hobby)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my BSN. I love smart guys! nothing better than to have an amazing conversation!